SCRAPBOOKING PAPER PACKS AND BY SHEETS

USD
NOVELTIES
$0.29
$0.29
$0.29
$0.29
$0.38
BESTSELLERS
$4
$4
$2.08
$4
$4

What is scrapbooking paper?

 

Scrapbooking paper is typographically printed on thick paper (density varies from 150 gr/m2 to 250 gr/m2) images, patterns, ornaments and graphics that are carefully selected and arranged on the page according to one topic, style. Scrapbooking paper kits contain both background pages with repetitive graphic elements (patterns) and conversational prints, which contain space specially allocated for placing photos or other embellishments: die cuts, frames, stickers, pockets for small details (for example, greeting cards or tags).


What is scrapbooking paper used for?

 

Scrapbooking paper is used to create products in scrapbooking technique, such as bright scrapbook albums or photo albums for keeping memories of significant events, greeting cards and gift envelopes, decorative canvases and invitations.

 

The options for using scrapbooking paper, styles of projects and taste preferences of amateurs and hand-made professionals are constantly growing. In response to this demand, TM Fabrika Decoru has created dozens of collections to provide a variety of designs and styles to match any important event or holiday. The company's designers are constantly working on the creation of original collections.


What are the topics of scrapbooking paper kits?

 

Scrapbooking paper is divided according to the following topics:

·         holiday collections used to create holiday cards and albums (Christmas and New Year, Easter and first school day, wedding and birthday);

children collections with thematic illustrations for boys and girls, babies and schoolchildren. In Fabrika Decoru Internet store, you can find many children scrapbook collections for decorating photo albums devoted to the birth of a baby, such as “Dyno baby”, “Bunny birthday party”, “Little elephant”, “Sweet baby boy”, “Sweet baby girl”, "My little baby boy", "My little baby girl";

·         seasonal collections: spring, summer, autumn, and winter scrapbooking paper kits are as follows “Botany spring”, “Smile of winter, “Winter mood”, “Winter in the city”, “Spring blossom”, “Botany autumn”, "Botany summer", "Christmas fairy tales". Scrapbooking collections "Tender orchid", "Wild orchid", "Sensual love", "Magnolia sky" by TM Fabrika Decoru will appeal to those fond of delicate, sensual designs with floral motives;

·         kits of gentle, catchy, bright, light and rich colors. Paper for women and men. For example, kits for men "Specially for him", for girls "Specially for her", for schoolchildren "Cool school", as well as a delicate shabby collection "Wedding of our dream" dedicated to a wedding or significant events that occur in every family’s life.

 

Such paper is used to make greeting cards and envelopes, event invitations and large family photo books, each page of which will be unique.


What can be made of scrapbooking paper?

 

Using scrapbooking materials, everyone can create a photo book or memory album. To do this, a blank album must be glued over with scrap paper of the chosen design and filled up with bright chipboards and die cuts, stickers and flair buttons. Foil embossed materials will help you to create interesting albums with various embellishments. Such scrapbooking projects will be an excellent gift for a birthday, wedding, or the birth of a child.


Quality and size of scrapbooking  paper

 Scrap paper is printed with safe and non-toxic eco-friendly ink, on archival-quality canvases, with paper whiteness index starting ​​from 80% and density starting from 150 gm/m2. The thicker the paper, the more difficult it is to work with, therefore the optimal density is 180-200 gr/m2. Sheets of paper are sold in thematic kits of 10 pieces, or they are purchased by a sheet. Available in sizes: 20 x 20 cm, 30.5 x 30.5 cm.

It should be said that paper is double-sided, which means that there are twice as many combination options.


Where to buy paper for cards, scrapbooking paper, scrapbooking paper kits?

 

Scrapbooking goods are sold in Fabrika Decoru online arts and crafts store. The products by TM Fabrika Decoru are produced locally from high quality materials and with applying current technologies.

 

Shipping of the goods by TM Fabrika Decoru: by postal services in Ukraine and Russia, CIS countries and Europe.

Бумага для скрапбукинга

UAH

Новинки раздела

9 грн.
8 грн.
58 грн.
110 грн.
7 грн.

Бестселлеры раздела

110 грн.
58 грн.
58 грн.
110 грн.
58 грн.
Всем привет! Сегодня с вами Наталья Михальченко, и сегодня я подготовила для вашего вдохновения цветочную скрипку из нежнейшей коллекции бумаги "
Всем привет! С Вами Лена (@lena_rukodilnik) Сегодня я к вам с небольшим мастер классом по декору подарочной коробочки с окошком из прекрасной пионовой
Привет!С вами сегодня я, Андреева Наталья.Не за горами День Учителя, и мы каждый год поздравляем своих классных руководителей шоколадницами сделанными

Что такое бумага для скрапбукинга (скрап бумага)?


Скрап бумага или бумага для скрапбукинга – это отпечатанные в типографии, методом офсетной печати изображения, фотографии, узоры, орнаменты и графика, которые тщательно подобраны по одной тематике, стилю и скомпонованы в композиции на каждой странице. При печати применяются нетоксичные эко чернила. В качестве основы используется бумага архивного качества, с показателями белизны от 80% и плотностью от 150 г.м.кв до 250 г.м.кв.  

Коллекции скрап бумаги Фабрики Декору поставляются тематическими наборами по 10-12 листов с двусторонними принтами. Бумага для скрапбукинга предлагается в размерах:  15см на 15 см, 20 на 20 см, 30.5 на 30.5 см (дюймовая линейка размеров).

В наборах бумаги для скрапбукинга присутствуют как фоновые страницы с повторяющимися графическими элементами (паттернами), так и сюжетные страницы, на которых специально выделено место под размещение фотографий или других декоративных элементов: высечек (вырубок), рамочек, наклеек, кармашков для мелких деталей (например, карточек с пожеланиями или открыток). 


Для чего используется бумага для скрапбукинга?


Скрап бумага имеет множество применений. Например, она может использоваться для оформления планнеров, ежедневников или альбомов с фотографиями знаменательных событий, свадеб, торжеств, дней рождения. Из скрап бумаги можно сделать поздравительные открытки и конверты, пригласительные на мероприятия, большие семейные фотокниги, каждая страница которых будет оригинальной  и неповторимой.

  Используя бумагу для скрапбукинга, высечки, фишки и чипборды, каждому творческому человеку под силу собрать фото книгу или альбом воспоминаний. Для этого нужно всего лишь выбрать подходящую по стилю и дизайну коллекцию скрап бумаги, приобрести заготовку для фото альбома нужного размера, например 20х20см или 30х30см, подобрать декор и аксессуары.
 Обширный ассортимент коллекций бумаги для скрапбукинга созданных профессиональными дизайнерами Фабрики Декору, предлагает множество стилей, тематик и направлений в творчестве. Как следствие, наша скрап бумага может использоваться в различных творческих проектах, как начинающими мастерами, так и профессионалами. В ассортименте наборов скрап бумаги Фабрики Декору насчитывается более сотни коллекций для оформления детских и взрослых альбомов, открыток, дневников, планнеров и креативных проектов с ярким, оригинальным дизайном.

Какие бывают тематики скрап бумаги?


Тематически, бумага для скрапбукинга подразделяется на:
  • праздничные коллекции бумаги для скрапбукинга, с помощью которых делаются тематические открытки и альбомы: на Рождество и Новый год, Пасху и День знаний, свадьбу, именины;

  • детские коллекции бумаги для скрапбукинга с веселыми и яркими иллюстрациями - для мальчиков и девочек, от самых маленьких до школьников. На сайте интернет магазина Фабрика Декору в наличии много детских коллекций скрап бумаги для оформления фотоальбомов или открыток приуроченных, например, к рождению малыша, такие как “Dyno baby”, “Bunny birthday party”, "Little elephant", "Sweet baby boy", "Sweet baby girl", "My little baby boy", "My little baby girl";

  • сезонные коллекции скрап бумаги: весенние, летние, осенние, зимние. Среди коллекций бумаги для скрапбукинга, в наличии наборы, подобранные тематически по временам года, например: “Botany spring”, "Smile of winter,  “Winter mood”, "Winter in the city", "Spring blossom", "Botany autumn", "Botany summer", "Christmas fairy tales".Коллекции скрап бумаги Фабрики Декору "Tender orchid", "Wild orchid", "Sensual love", "Magnolia sky" придутся по вкусу любителям нежных, чувственных дизайнов с флористическими мотивами;

  • тематические наборы скрап бумаги с нежной, винтажной или шебби палитрой. Некоторые коллекции бумаги для скрапбукинга могут быть решены также в ярких, светлых и насыщенных тонах. Например, в ассортименте Фабрики Декору присутствуют тематические наборы для мужчин "Specially for him", для девушек "Specially for her", для школьников есть яркая "Cool school". А, например, нежная шебби-коллекция "Wedding of our dream" посвящена свадьбе или знаменательным событиям, которые происходят в жизни каждой семьи.


Где купить скрап бумагу для открыток, наборы бумаги для скрапбукинга?


Бумага для скрапбукинга в наборах и полистно продается в интернет магазине для творчества и хобби Фабрика Декору. Купить бумагу для скрапбукинга оптом и в розницу по ценам производителя можно в магазине Фабрика Декору с доставкой почтовыми службами по Украине и России, странам СНГ и мира.

0
0