Artificial snow for decor and christmas tree

USD
$0.97
$0.97

Hello evryone! Today we are sharing a real winter fairytale created by our designer Olga Sweet_Olika.Do not forget that Fabrika Decoru has prepared a
Hello everyone! Today we are sharing with you botanical inspiration by Sveta @lana.gardenLet's see aht Sveta tells about her inspiration: "To
Hello everyone!Today our designer Yuliya Pilat is going to show you how to create a real magic box in an unusual form. Do not forget that Fabrika Deco

Artificial snow for decorations


Winter is the best time to buy artificial snow to decorate gifts, interiors and scrapbooking projects. Not so long ago we had to experiment with polystyrene, shaving foam, soda, starch. But now TM Fabrika Decoru  helps all creative people. Our snow deco topping will help you create a festive atmosphere in your home and make unique hand-made gifts for friends.


Frequently asked questions about deco-topping "Snow"

The variety of materials for arts and crafts by Fabrika Decoru allows you to make different scrapbooking projects from the beginning to the end. Beginners mastering the popular hand-made art face a number of questions regarding the products.

o   What is snow deco-topping for?

Toppings imitating snow and hoarfrost are used to decorate "winter" crafts, postcards, New Year toys, masks, costumes. The crumbly substance adds a slight 3D effect to finished projects.

o   How to glue artificial snow?

For fixing "snowflakes", you can use glues "Universal" or "Liquid tape" by TM Fabrika Decoru. The adhesive base is applied in a thin layer to the "snowy" areas and sprinkled with topping.

Under the Fabrika Decoru brand, toppings are produced in small and large particles that realistically imitate freshly fallen snow. To enhance the effect, add glass drops with Northern Lights glitter to your order. The materials are non-toxic and easy to use.


5 ideas for using artificial snow


New Year and Christmas are on the way - it's time to start preparing gifts and decorating the house. Haven't used artificial snow before? Check for the reviews on the blog and find out how and where to apply it. One package of topping is enough to create a New Year interior decor, decorate a festive table and decorate gifts.

You and your loved ones will enjoy:

o   greeting cards;

o   New Year chocolate boxes;

o   photo albums and diaries;

o   elegant "winter" photo frames;

o   hand-made Christmas decorations.

Goods for a hobby by the Ukrainian manufacturer will allow to realize any creative plan. In the catalog you can select the necessary blanks and consumables for making postcards, photo albums and gliders, unique packaging for New Year gifts. Orders are sent across Ukraine and abroad.

0
0

Искусственный снег для украшений и декора

UAH
29 грн.
29 грн.

Всем привет, сегодня с вами Sweet_Olika и сегодня для вас не большое вдохновение от меня. Я считаю, что январь отличная возможность сделать новогодние
Всем привет! С Вами Лена (@lena_rukodilnik)Сегодня я к Вам с новеньким зимним альбомчиком из прекрасной, нежной коллекции «Wintermelody».Альбомчик у м
Всем привет! С вами Лариса Курицина @larisa.kuritsinaПомните в детстве "В лесу родилась елочка", так вот у меня сегодня родилась елочка. В о

Искусственный снег для декора и украшений

На календаре зима – самый момент купить искусственный снег для украшения подарков, интерьера и изделий скрапбукинга. Не так давно приходилось экспериментировать с пенопластом, пеной для бритья, содой, крахмалом, а сейчас на помощь рукодельницам и декораторам пришла "Фабрика Декору". Фабричный снежный деко-топпинг поможет вам создать в доме праздничную атмосферу и сделать уникальные подарки hand-made для друзей.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о деко-топинге "Снег"

Выбор материалов для творчества Fabrika Decoru позволяет создавать произведения скрапбукинга от А до Я разного уровня сложности. Новички, осваивающие популярное направление хенд-мейд искусства, сталкиваются с рядом вопросов, касающихся ассортимента. 

  • Для чего нужен снежный deco-topping?

Топпинги, имитирующие снег и изморозь, используются в декорировании "зимних" поделок, открыток, новогодних игрушек, масок, костюмов. Рассыпчатая субстанция готовым изделиям добавляет легкий 3D эффект.

  • Как приклеить искусственный снег?

Для фиксации "снежинок" подходит клей "Универсальный" или "Жидкий скотч" ТМ "Фабрика Декору". Клеящая основа тонким слоем наносится на "заснеженные" участки и посыпается топпингом.

Под маркой Fabrika Decoru выпускается топпинг из мелких и крупных частиц, реалистично имитирующих свежевыпавший снег. Для усиления эффекта добавьте в заказ стеклянные капли с глиттером "Северное сияние". Материалы не токсичны и удобны в использовании. 

5 идей для применения искусственного снега

Новый год и Рождество на подходе – пора приступать к подготовке подарков и украшению дома. Раньше не использовали искусственный снег – отзывы в блоге подскажут вам, как и где его применить. Одной упаковки топинга хватит создать новогодний декор интерьера, украсить праздничный стол и оформить подарки.

Вас и ваших близких порадуют:

  • поздравительные открытки;

  • новогодние шоколадницы;

  • фотоальбомы и ежедневники;

  • нарядные "зимние" фото рамки;

  • елочные украшения hand-made.

Товары для хобби украинского производителя позволят реализовать любой творческий замысел. В каталоге вы подберете необходимые заготовки и расходные материалы для создания открыток, фотоальбомов и планеров, уникальной упаковки новогодних подарков. Заказы отправляются по Украине и за рубеж.

0
0