CHRISTMAS DECOR, TREE TOYS and DECORATIONS

USD
$0.64
$0.47
$0.64
$0.64
$0.47
$0.81
$1.11
$1.11
$1.28
$0.97
$0.81
$0.64
$0.64
$0.81
$0.81

Hello everyone! Today we are sharing with you a real winter project created by our designer Ekaterina Suprun.Do not forget that Fabrika Decoru has pre
Hello everyone!Today we are sharing with you a Christmas home decoration - ornament pendant - created by Ekaterina VysotinaDo not forget that Fabrika
Hello everyone!Let's create beautiful home decor and get ready for the most beautiful holidays of the year! Today Svetlana Yarmusevitch will show

Holiday with Fabrika Decoru: DIY New Year decorations


Small detail create a special atmosphere of every holiday. Unique New Year interior decor, Christmas tree decorations and handmade decorations for the festive table will add coziness to your house. Together with Fabrika Decoru you can easily decorate the room and make original gifts for friends, relatives and colleagues. Get acquainted with the catalog, and you will find creative ideas in the blog of online store.


Festive hand-made - ideas for New Year


Inspired to make a creative New Year decor for your home, determine the scope of work and make a list of necessary consumables. With our holiday sets you will make exclusive Christmas wooden compositions and symbols of the year.

Spend just 2-3 evenings to make:

  • an advent calendar to count down the remaining days until the holiday;
  • Christmas wreaths, pendants, boxes and baskets for delicious gifts;
  • Christmas tree decorations - unusual snowflakes, stars, balls and garlands;
  • winter attributes - Christmas trees, Santa Claus sleigh with reindeer.

On the site, you will find everything you need to realize creative ideas and interesting hobbies. The assortment includes the entire set of scrapbooking consumables, wooden and cardboard blanks for packing gifts for the New Year and artificial snow that looks like real.


New Year decorations wholesale and retail - Fabrika Decoru


It is absolutely possible to buy materials for New Year decorations in Ukraine remotedly. You do not need to browse through online sites and offline stores. Fabrika Decoru brand offers everything you need to decorate your home and make handmade gifts.

The online store of goods for hobbies is focused on working with retail and wholesale customers. All consumables are environmentally friendly, convenient to use. Prices for products of the Ukrainian brand are pleasantly different from European analogues, and the quality is not worse. Orders are sent across Ukraine and abroad.

0
0

НОВОГОДНИЙ ДЕКОР, ИГРУШКИ НА ЕЛКУ и УКРАШЕНИЯ

UAH
480 грн.
600 грн.
560 грн.
480 грн.
400 грн.
720 грн.
48 грн.
48 грн.
66 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
76 грн.
77 грн.
72 грн.
100 грн.

Привет! Как здорово готовиться к приходу праздников вместе с вами! Эти сияющие украшения на елку - результат нашего творческого эфира в Предновогоднем
Здравствуйте, дорогие читатели блога Фабрики Декору. С вами дизайнер Ярмусевич Светлана. Многие мастерицы и я, в том числе, уже готовимся к Новому год
Привет! Люблю создавать интерьерный декор к Новому году - венки, подсвечники и композиции. Особенно красиво смотрятся оформленные ветвями ели корзинки

Праздник с Фабрикой Декору: новогодний декор своими руками 

Атмосфера праздника начинается с мелочей. Уникальный новогодний декор интерьера, игрушки на елку и украшения для праздничного стола, созданные своими руками, добавят дому уют. Вместе с "Фабрикой Декору" вы легко украсите помещение и сделаете оригинальные подарки для друзей, близких и коллег. Познакомьтесь с каталогом, а идеи для творчества вы найдете в блоге online-магазина.


Праздничный hand-made – идеи для Нового года

Вдохновились создать креативный новогодний декор для дома – определите фронт работ и составьте список необходимых расходных материалов. С нашими праздничными наборами вы изготовите эксклюзивные рождественские композиции из дерева и символы года.

Потратьте 2-3 вечера, чтобы сделать:

  • адвент-календарь для отсчёта оставшихся дней до наступления праздника;

  • рождественские венки, подвески, коробки и корзины для вкусных подарков; 

  • украшения на елку – необычные снежинки, звёздочки, шары и гирлянды; 

  • зимние атрибуты – ёлочки, сани Санта Клауса с упряжкой оленей.

На сайте вы найдёте всё, что необходимо для реализации творческих замыслов и интересного хобби. В ассортименте есть весь набор расходников для скрапбукинга, деревянные и картонные заготовки для упаковки подарков к Новому году и искусственный снег, который смотрится как настоящий.


Новогодний декор оптом и в розницу – Fabrika Decoru 

Материалы для новогоднего декора купить в Украине реально дистанционно, для этого не понадобится путешествовать по интернет-площадкам и офлайн-магазинам. Торговая марка Fabrika Decoru предлагает всё, что пригодится для украшения дома и изготовления подарков хенд-мейд.

Онлайн-магазин товаров для хобби ориентирован на работу с розничными и оптовыми покупателями. Все расходные материалы экологичны, удобны в использовании. Цены на продукцию украинского бренда приятно отличаются от европейских аналогов, а качество им не уступает. Заказы отправляются по Украине и за рубеж.



0
0