NOVELTIES
UAH 16
UAH 16
UAH 16
UAH 16
UAH 16
BESTSELLERS

Decoupage is a trendy and widespread type of modern art in the world, rooted in the crafts and art of the Middle Ages. The word decoupage, translated from French, découper, which means "cut."


  In practice, for the decoupage technique, various kinds of color pictures are used, which are also called A4 or A3 decoupage cards, as well as color napkins. Cut images are compiling in composition and used to decorate furniture or interior objects. This technique still has not lost its relevance. With the only difference that in the middle ages the decoupage technique was available exclusively to professional masters who had been honing their experience for many years. In those days, decoupage was really expensive art, because only very rich people could purchase furniture and different things made using decoupage technique. Masters who decorated various decoupage interior items such as furniture, chairs, dressers, vases and various household utensils asked a lot of money for their hard work. It wasn’t enough to make a beautiful color picture (previously, because there were no color printing devices), it was necessary to make glue and varnish for decoupage, which over time did not lose their quality properties. Over time, the varnish on the furniture grew old and cracked, which gave the work a special charm, hence the word craquelure and craquelure varnish.


  Nowadays, decoupage, as a kind of hobby and applied arts, has acquired a new breath and has become available not only to professionals, but also to beginners. Judge for yourself, all the materials for decoupage, previously inaccessible to all people, have become cheap and are now in stock at the online store Fabrika Decoru. You may purchase everything you need for decoupage by the manufacturer:

  • pictures and decoupage cards A4 and A3;
  • colored napkins for decoupage;
  • varnish for decoupage;
  • texture paste for decoupage;
  • high gloss lacquer and matt lacquer for decoupage;
  • bitumen for decoupage;
  • craquele medium for decoupage;


  Using all of the above, as well as other inexpensive decoupage materials available in the Fabrika Decoru online store you can create unique masterpieces from a variety of objects that seem to be of not artistic interest. Just look at a completely ordinary object from a different angle, show a little imagination, apply a certain amount of diligence and as a reward you will get a real sample of applied art that will be admired not only by your friends and relatives, but by strangers.

Новинки раздела

16 грн.
16 грн.
16 грн.
16 грн.
16 грн.

  Декупаж - модный и распространенный вид современного творчества в Украине, России и в мире, корнями уходящий к ремеслам и искусству средних веков. Слово декупаж, в переводе с французского языка découper, что означает «вырезать».

  На практике, для техники декупаж используются различного рода цветные картинки, которые еще называются декупажные карты формата А4 или А3, а также цветные салфетки. Вырезанные картинки составляются в композиции и используются для украшения мебели или предметов интерьера. Эта техника до сих пор не утратила свою актуальность. С той лишь разницей, что в средневековье техника декупаж была доступна исключительно мастерам-профессионалам, которые оттачивали свой опыт долгими годами. В те времена декупаж был действительно дорогим искусством, ведь заказать предметы, выполненные в технике декупаж могли только очень состоятельные люди. Мастера, украшавшие различные предметы интерьера в технике декупаж, такие как мебель, стулья, комоды, вазы и различную домашнюю утварь брали за свою кропотливую работу очень большие деньги. Мало было изготовить красивую цветную картинку (ранее, ведь, не было цветных печатных устройств), нужно было изготовить клей и лак для декупажа, которые со временем не теряли своих качественных свойств. С течением времени, лак на мебели состаривался и трескался, что придавало работам особый шарм, отсюда и возникло слово кракелюр и кракелюрный лак.

  В наше время, декупаж, как вид хобби и прикладного творчества приобрел новое дыхание и стал доступен не только профессионалам, но и новичкам. Посудите сами, все материалы для декупажа, ранее недоступные для обычных людей, стали относительно дешевыми и теперь в наличии на складе в интернет магазине Фабрика Декору. У нас можно купить всё, что нужно для декупажа от производителя:

  • картинки и декупажные карты формата А4 и А3;
  • цветные салфетки для декупажа;
  • лак для декупажа;
  • текстурная паста для декупажа;
  • высокоглянцевый лак и матовый лак для декупажа;
  • битум для декупажа;
  • кракелюрный медиум для декупажа;

  Используя все вышеперечисленное, а также, другие имеющиеся в наличии в магазине Фабрика Декору недорогие материалы для декупажа с доставкой по всей Украине и миру, Вы сможете создать неповторимые шедевры из самых разных предметов, которые, казалось бы, не представляют никакого художественного интереса. Достаточно посмотреть на совершенно обычную и заурядную вещь под другим углом, проявить немного фантазии, приложить определенную толику трудолюбия и в награду вы получите настоящий образец прикладного искусства, которым будут восхищаться не только ваши друзья и родственники, но и совершенно незнакомые люди