USD
$10.67
$8.81
$8.81
$10.64
$12.33
$10.25
$10.25
$10.64
$8.81
$10.64
$27.67
$15.39
$18.39
$21.61
$23.39

¡Hola!Patricia está contigo hoy.Hello!Patricia is with you today. La hermosa colección Family Heritage, sirvió de inspiración para este foto folio med
Hello everyone!Dina Sahrai is ahring with you inspiration today. I decided to create a wreath from scratch using different materials from Fabrika Deco
Hello everybody! Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you today. I would like to share with you my inspiration in the form of the "Happy Moments

Advent calendars - how to have fun at Christmas?

What is an Advent calendar?


In common speech, such calendars are simply called "Advent", and the word comes from the German Adventskalender. The term comes from Germany for a reason, as the originator of the idea was Gerhard Lang, owner of the print shop in Munich "Reichhold & Lang", when in 1903 he put such a calendar on sale in the local market. Initially, Gerhard thought of a simple and entertaining way for his young son to occupy him during the tedious days of Christmas. With the advent of such an interesting game, the arrival of the evening of a new day for the little boy took on a special meaning, because at the end of the day a sacrament was sure to be performed. Parents let open the next door of Advent, and there ... In the daily expectation of the arrival of a fairy tale time for the boy was fun and exciting. The little boy was delighted with this innovation, and with him and all his friends. Enterprising father of the family concluded that this kind of gift will be a real boon for many poor families and will definitely be successful in the market. And he was not mistaken. At the beginning of the twentieth century, Advent calendars were widely distributed to Christian families and communities throughout Western Europe.

To this day, the idea of Advent calendars has become popular around the world and has taken on a more universal meaning. Now they are given not only to children, but also to adults on the eve of Christmas and New Year's Eve. Advent calendars owe their popularity to the fact that they are suitable for people of all ages and of all financial situations. After all, there are many embodiments of this wonderful invention. Advent calendars range from the simplest, but tastefully decorated cardboard boxes, cloth bags, or even colored socks for children, to the most expensive boxes and boxes with drawers-sections.

What are Advent calendars?


Modern Christmas calendars are most often created and assembled by our own hands. For example, from the blanks Decoru Factory, which are presented in a large range in the catalog "Blanks Advent Calendars" has everything you need to easily and inexpensively make your own Advent calendar. It is important to understand that in any Advent calendar, the main thing is not so much its appearance and decoration, and the meaning and content, which is lovingly laid in each box, box or pouch. Their number, by the way, in the classic Advent calendars is usually 24 or 25, which is the number of days from December 1 to Christmas, which is celebrated with particular reverence in Europe.

Advent calendars can contain anything, as far as the volume of its contents allows: from notes with wishes or riddles to chocolates, cosmetics and jewelry.

Going back to the basics, for religious parents, the Advent calendar will be useful for educational purposes. Before opening a bag or box with a date indicated on it, and find out what sweet or surprise lurks there, the child should read the evening prayer, confess the pranks committed and thank the Lord for the generous gifts that day has brought.


Advent Calendars for Family Holidays


What do children and parents unite? Of course it's the emotions you experience together, the traditions that are repeated year after year. Keeping an Advent calendar can be such a great tradition. The calendar itself can be the same, but the content can change each year. You can decorate each year differently, repainting, gluing with new scrap paper, adding different decorations. After all, the blanks are made of high quality MDF, which will withstand all updates. You can start with the banal sweets and gifts, and end with meaningful quests that a child will be waiting all year long. After all, Christmas is the most important family holiday!

0
0

Stock up before Winter comes!_RU

UAH
480 грн.
600 грн.
560 грн.
480 грн.
400 грн.
720 грн.
210 грн.
245 грн.
245 грн.
295 грн.
255 грн.
210 грн.
210 грн.
255 грн.
255 грн.

Адвент календари – как весело встретить Рождество?


Что такое Адвент календарь?


В обиходе такие календари называют просто “Адвенты”, и это слово происходит от немецкого Adventskalender, что дословно переводится как “календарь появления”. Этот термин происходит из Германии неспроста, поскольку родоначальником идеи стал владелец типографии в Мюнхене «Reichhold & Lang» Герхард Ланг, когда в 1903г выпустил такой календарь в продажу на местном рынке. Изначально Герхард придумал для своего маленького сына простой и увлекательный способ чем его занять в томительные дни прихода Рождества. С появлением такой интересной игры, приход вечера нового дня для маленького мальчика приобретало особый смысл, ведь в конце дня обязательно свершалось таинство. Родители позволяли открыть следующую дверку адвента, а там… В каждодневном ожидании прихода сказки время для мальчика проходило весело и увлекательно. Малыш был в восторге от такого новшества, а вместе с ним и всего его друзья. Предприимчивый отец семейства сделал вывод, что такой вид подарка станет настоящей находкой для многих небогатых семей и определенно будет успешен на рынке. И не ошибся. В начале ХХ века Адвент календари получили широкое распространение в христианских семьях и общинах по всей Западной Европе.

До наших дней идея адвент календарей стала популярной во всём мире и приобрела более универсальный смысл. Теперь их дарят накануне Рождества и Нового года не только детям, но и взрослым. Своей популярностью адвент календари обязаны тем, что они подходят людям всех возрастов, с разным финансовым положением. Ведь воплощений этого чудесного изобретения огромное множество. Адвенты представлены от самых простых, но со вкусом оформленных картонных коробочек, тканевых мешочков или даже цветных детских носочков, до самых дорогих шкатулок и домиков с ящичками-секциями.


Какие бывают Адвент календари?


Современные рождественские календари чаще всего создают и собирают собственными руками. Например, из заготовок Фабрика Декору, которые представлены в большом ассортименте в каталоге «Заготовки адвент календарей» есть всё необходимое чтобы легко и недорого сделать самому адвент календарь. Тут важно понимать, что в любом адвент календаре главным является не столько его внешний вид и оформление, а смысл и содержание, которое с любовью закладывается в каждый ящичек, коробочку или мешочек. Их количество, кстати, в классических адвент-календарях обычно равно 24 или 25 - именно такое число дней проходит с 1 декабря до праздника Рождества, которое с особым трепетом празднуется в Европе.

В адвент календарь можно вкладывать всё что угодно, насколько позволяет объем его содержимого: от записок с пожеланиями или загадками до шоколадок, косметики или бижутерии.

Если же вернуться к истокам, то для религиозных родителей адвент календарь будет полезен в воспитательных целях. Перед тем, как открыть мешочек или коробочку с указанной на ней датой, и узнать какая сладость или сюрприз там притаились, ребенок должен прочитать вечернюю молитву, признаться в совершенных шалостях и поблагодарить Господа за щедрые дары, которые принес уходящий день.


Адвент календари для семейных праздников


Что объединяет детей и родителей? Конечно это эмоции, которые вы переживаете вместе, традиции, которые повторяются из года в год. Такой прекрасной традицией может стать ведение адвент календаря. Сам календарь может быть один и тот же, но его содержание может изменяться каждый год. Заготовку адвент календаря от Фабрики Декору Вы можете декорировать каждый год по-разному, перекрашивая, обклеивая новой скрап бумагой, добавляя разные украшения. Ведь заготовки сделаны из качественного МДФ, который выдержит все обновления. Начать можно с банальных сладостей и подарочков, а закончить смысловыми квестами, которые ребенок будет ждать весь год. Ведь праздник Рождества - это самый главный семейный праздник!

0
0