DECO ACRYLIC PAINT for drawing, arts and hobbies

USD
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44
$1.44

Hello everybody! Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you today. I would like to share with you my inspiration in the form of the "Happy Moments
Hello everybody! Today Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you, and my inspiration in the form of the "Pumpkin" art board, created using t
Hello everybody! Today Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you, and my inspiration in the form of two envelopes from the "Inspired by Ukraine&q

Acrylic paints by Fabrika Decoru - "Deco Acrylic"


Hand-made is not just about fashionable gifts, but also about exciting leisure activities. Trademark Fabrika Decoru is a manufacturer of goods for arts and crafts, well known in Ukraine and abroad. One of the brand's most popular products is Deco acrylic paint. If you do scrapbooking, decoupage or painting on wood, work in the batik technique, master pottery, this section will be of high interest for you.


Acrylic paints - features


Working with deco acrylic is pleasant, exciting and safe. The composition is environmentally friendly - it has a slight odor, does not irritate the respiratory tract. Water-dispersed paints have high adhesion and elasticity, after drying they create a matte velvety surface and become resistant to ultraviolet and moisture.

Acrylic for decor is suitable for application on almost any surface, with the exception of some types of plastic. The surface to which you apply deco acrylic can be:

  • cardboard and paper;

  • fiberboard, chipboard, MDF;

  • fabrics and canvas;
  • glass and metal;
  • ceramics, stone;
  • gypsum, plaster;
  • concrete and brick.

The palette contains more than 40 colors. By mixing them together and diluting with water, it is easy to get other shades. Keep in mind that after drying, the layer will darken a bit. It is clearly shown how to work with acrylic paints on the Fabrika Decoru YouTube Channel. Here you will find interesting tutorials, get creative ideas.


How to work with acrylic paints


Deco Acrylic is a universal material applicable in painting and in many types of arts and crafts. Fabrika Decoru art products are bottled in 40 ml bottles. The composition is applied to primed surfaces with round and flat brushes, rollers or sponges. Thanks to a special tip on the lid, it is convenient to use the paint for spot painting.


Deco Acrylic dries quickly at room temperature. Keep bottle tightly closed. Drying time varies from 20 minutes to 1 hour, depending on the thickness of the layer. Fresh (not dried) stains on fabrics, tools and containers are cleaned with running water. It is problematic to remove the dried composition from textiles, you will need special cleaners. Keep this in mind when getting started.

0
0

КРАСКИ ДЕКО АКРИЛ для рисования и творчества

Year sale 2022_ru

UAH
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.
52 грн.

Всім привіт!Сьогодні з Вами Ольга Гереджук @olgageredzhuk, я підготувала зимові листівки з колекції "BRIGHT CHRISTMAS". Ця колекція дуже теп
Всім привіт! З Вами Лєна (@lena_rukodilnik) Сьогодні я до Вас з натхненням у вигляді вінтажних листівочок з неймовірної колекції "Nostalgia"
Всім привіт!Сьогодні з Вами Ольга Гереджук @olgageredzhuk, я підготувала зимові коробочки із колекції "COUNTRY WINTER". Ця колекція затишна,

Акриловые краски Fabrika Decoru – "Деко Акрил"

Hand-made – это не просто модные подарки, но и увлекательный досуг. Торговая марка "Фабрика Декору" – производитель товаров для творчества и рукоделия, хорошо известный в Украине и за рубежом. Один из самых популярных продуктов бренда – акриловая краска "Деко Акрил". Занимаетесь скрапбукингом, декупажем или росписью по дереву, работаете в технике батик, осваиваете гончарное ремесло – этот раздел вас заинтересует.


Краска акриловая – особенности


Работать с деко акрилом приятно, увлекательно и безопасно. Композиционный состав отличается экологичностью – имеет слабый запах, не раздражает дыхательные пути. Водно-дисперсные краски обладают высокой адгезией и эластичностью, после высыхания приобретают матовую бархатистость и становятся устойчивыми к ультрафиолету и влаге.

Акрил для декора подходит для нанесения практически на любые поверхности, за исключением некоторых видов пластмасс. В качестве "полотна" выступает:

  • картон и бумага;

  • ДВП, ДСП, МДФ;

  • ткани и холст;

  • стекло и металл;

  • керамика, камень;

  • гипс, штукатурка;

  • бетон и кирпич.

В коллекции онлайн-магазина представлена палитра более чем 40 цветов. Смешивая их между собой и разбавляя водой, легко получить другие оттенки. Учитывайте, что после высыхания слой потемнеет. Наглядно показано как работать с акриловыми красками на Ютуб Канале "Фабрики декору". Здесь же вы найдете интересные мастер классы, почерпнете идеи для творчества.


Как работать с акриловыми красками


Деко Акрил – универсальный материал, применимый в живописи и во многих сферах декоративно-прикладного искусства. Художественная продукция Fabrika Decoru разливается во флаконы по 40 мл. Состав наносится на грунтованные поверхности круглыми и плоскими кистями, валиками или спонжами. Благодаря специальному наконечнику на крышке краску удобно использовать для точечной росписи.

Деко Акрил быстро высыхает при комнатной температуре – храните флакон плотно закрытым. Время высыхания – от 20 мин до 1 часа, в зависимости от толщины слоя. Свежие (не высохшие) пятна на ткани, инструменты и тара очищаются проточной водой. Засохший состав с текстиля удалить проблематично, понадобятся специальные очистители. Учитывайте это приступая к работе.


0
0