UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37
UAH 37

  Aqua spray by Fabrika Decoru is a water-based paint that looks like liquid watercolor. In the palette of matte sprays Fabrika Decoru there are 40 different colors in the presence. Aqua spray is designed for decorative works and crafts, also using in scrapbooking, decoupage and mix-media. It is a colored translucent liquid that can be sprayed with a cap with a nozzle, as well as applied with a brush. Aqua spray perfectly fits on paper, cardboard, wood, fabric and any pre-primed surface.

  By its composition, the water flat spray by Fabrika Decoru consists of distilled water, special pigments and stabilizing additives, non-toxic, odorless, does not contain harmful substances and heavy metals.

  After applying and drying, the water spray forms a matte, silk look surface. Pay attention, the aqua spray is a semi transparent paint, which means that its color depends largely on the background color which it is applied. If you want to get the pure color indicated on the label of the water spray, it should be applied to the surface with a white background. You also need to take into account the composition of the paper and the base you will use it. The brightest colors appear on water-color, offset and scrap paper, as well as on surfaces that are primed with a special Base for water-based paints and Gesso especially developed by Fabrika Decoru. If your background contains chalk (coated paper or cardboard) in large quantities, after drying the spray color will be lighter by several tones.

  The fabric is also can be painted by aqua sprays (decorative ribbons, cords, lace, fabric flowers), but only for decorative purposes, since colored fabric is not washable.

  Thanks to a special nozzle of water sprays, it is also able to paint a large surfaces, create interesting color spots, imitate artistic streaks. The spraying technique is often used to create an original background, to combine various elements of a collage into one composition, to create color accents. Aqua spray fby Fabrika Decoru is indispensable in the mix media technics. Due to its properties, it paints various elements of the work, retaining their original texture. Take a note the simplicity of applying matte sprays. You no need to have any special artistic skills to use them. Just pick up the spray and release your imagination. The rest Aqua spray will do it yourself!


You can purchase flat sprays both in retaile and wholesale in the web store Fabrika Decoru with shipping to Europe, as well as Poland, Germany Czech, Hungary, USA and Canada.

37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.
37 грн.

  Аква спрей от Фабрика Декору это краска на водной основе, по своим свойствам напоминающая жидкую акварель. В палитре матовых спреев Фабрика Декору в наличии 40 цветов. Аква спрей предназначен для декоративно-прикладных работ в техниках скрапбукинг, декупаж и микс-медиа. Наш матовый спрей представляет собой цветную полупрозрачную жидкость, которую можно распылять при помощи колпачка с распылителем, а так же наносить при помощи обычной кисти. Аква спрей прекрасно ложится на бумагу, картон, дерево, ткань и любую предварительно загрунтованную поверхность.

  По своему составу аква спрей Фабрика Декору состоит из дистиллированной воды, специальных пигментов и стабилизирующих добавок, не токсичен, без запаха, не содержит в своем составе вредных веществ и тяжелых металлов.

  После окрашивания и высыхания, аква спрей образует матовую поверхность. Нужно учитывать, что спрей это прозрачная краска, а значит, ее цвет во многом зависит от цвета фона, на который она наносится. Если Вы хотите получить чистый цвет, указанный на этикетке аква спрея, то наносить его следует на поверхность с белым фоном. Так же нужно учитывать состав бумаги и грунта, на котором Вы его будете использовать. Самые яркие цвета проявляются на акварельной, офсетной и скрап бумаге, а также на поверхностях, которые загрунтованы специальным Грунтом для красок на водной основе и Гессо от Фабрики Декору. Если Ваш фон содержит мел (мелованная бумага или картон) или белила в большом количестве, то после высыхания цвет спрея будет светлее на несколько тонов.

  Ткань так же прекрасно окрашивается аква-спреями (декоративные ленты, шнуры, кружево, тканевые цветы), но только в декоративных целях, поскольку стирке окрашенная ткань не подлежит.

  Благодаря специальному распылителю аква спрея, вы сможете сразу окрасить большую поверхность, создать интересные по форме цветовые пятна, имитировать художественные потеки. Техника распыления часто применяется для создания оригинального фона, для объединения различных элементов коллажа в одну композицию, для создания цветовых акцентов. Аква-спрей от Фабрики Декору незаменим в микс-медиа. Благодаря его свойствам, он окрашивает различные элементы работы, сохраняя их первоначальную текстуру. Еще хочется отметить простоту нанесения матовых спреев. Для этого не нужно обладать специальными художественными навыками, владеть сложными техниками. Просто возьмите в руки спрей и отпустите свое воображение. Остальное аква спрей от Фабрики Декору сделает сам!

Купить матовый спрей оптом и в розницу по ценам производителя Вы можете в нашем интернет магазине Фабрика Декору с доставкой по Киеву Украине, России и странам СНГ.