METALLIC PAINTS for Arts and Creativity

USD
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17
$2.17

Hello everyone! The most significant and long-awaited holiday is coming soon! It's high time to prepare! Winter inspiration makes everyone play wi
Hello everyone!Lena  (@lena_rukodilnik) is with you today. I want to share my new cards inspired by a tender collection "Nostalgia"This
Hello everyone! Lena @lena_rukodilnik is with you today. I would like to share my inspiration in the form of flower greeting cards. I used an extremel

Acrylic paint with metallic effect by Fabrika Decoru. Features


With a wide range of art materials from Fabrika Decoru, the world of arts and crafts has no boundaries. You can create steampunk projects with metal elements or vintage decor with imitation of old gold to decorate the interior of the room, while using only cardboard, paper and wood. Acrylic paints of the Metallic palette by Fabrika Decoru will help you with this.


Metallic paint is an acrylic paint for imitating the shimmer of metallic surfaces. It has good wearability and perfect covering ability. This decorative water-soluble paint dries quickly and has no unpleasant smell. Metallic paints are used in scrapbooking, decoupage, arts and crafts. A big palette of acrylic paints with a metallic effect is presented on the website in 40 shades in 30 ml jars.


The reflective properties of metallic paints make a project look more voluminous, effectively emphasize texture of decorative elements. The real magic happens when a dry brush with metallic paint is passed over a dark surface! How this effect looks like in real life can be seen on the example of decorating a cardboard box in one of the articles on Fabrika Decoru blog.


Metallic paint will allow you to implement your creative ideas into reality. For example, it will help to create the effect of rust or oxidation of the metal, as described in the designer's tutorial on decorating the artboard.


Metallics are applied to a project with a brush or sponge. It is possible not to prime a surface beforehand. Before use, the paint should be thoroughly mixed. Wide-mouth jars have a protective liner that tightly covers the jar when twisting, which prevents the paints from drying out.


Metallic paints can be bought wholesale and retail in the Fabrika Decoru store with delivery all over the world.

0
223

КРАСКИ МЕТАЛЛИК для рисования, хобби и творчества

UAH
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.
50 грн.

Привет всем творческим) Сегодня с Вами Камилла Константантинова @_kamilla_konstantinova_ и мое панно с мужским характером, которое мы делали в прямом
Всем привет! С Вами Лена (@lena_rukodilnik) Сегодня я к Вам с небольшим мастер классом по мужской рамочке с декоративными элементами из наборов.Загото
Всем привет! С Вами Лена (@lena_rukodilnik) Сегодня я к Вам с вдохновением в виде нежного, чувственного холста с коллекцией «Sentimentalstory»«Sentime

Акриловая краска с эффектом Металлик от Фабрики Декору. Особенности.


   С большим ассортиментом художественных материалов от Фабрики Декору мир творчества не знает границ. Можно создать работу в стиле стимпанк с металлическими элементами или винтажный декор с имитацией старого золота для украшения интерьера комнаты, при этом используя только картон, бумагу и дерево. В этом вам помогут акриловые краски серии Металлик от Фабрики Декору.

Краска металлик - это акриловая краска для имитации блеска металлических поверхностей. Она обладает высокой стойкостью цвета и укрывистостью. Эта декоративная водорастворимая краска быстро сохнет и не имеет неприятного запаха. Краски металлик используют в скрапбукинге, декупаже, декоративно-прикладных, творческих работах. Широкая палитра акрила с металлическим эффектом представлена на сайте в 40 оттенках по 30 мл в баночке.

Светоотражающие свойства металлика делают работу более объемной, эффектно подчеркивают рельеф и текстуру декоративных элементов. Настоящее волшебство происходит, когда по темной поверхности проходятся сухой кистью с краской металлик! Как выглядит этот эффект в жизни можно увидеть на примере украшения картонной шкатулки в одной из статей блога дизайнеров Фабрики Декору.

Краска металлик позволит без труда воплотить в реальность самые фантазийные задумки. Например, поможет создать эффект ржавчины или окисления металла, как описано в мастер классе дизайнера по декорироваyию артборда.

Металлики наносят на работу кистью или губкой, поверхность предварительно можно не грунтовать. Перед использованием краску следует тщательно перемешать. На баночках с широким горлышком есть защитный вкладыш, который плотно прикрывает банку при закручивании, что предотвращает высыхание красок.

Краски металлик можно купить оптом и в розницу в магазине Фабрика Декору с доставкой по Киеву, Украине, в Россию и стран СНГ.

0
0