ALL FOR PLANNERS

UAH
NOVELTIES
BESTSELLERS
UAH 95
UAH 95
UAH 85
UAH 85

Everything for planners and diaries


The modern life of a successful person is impossible without planning. Every day we have to face a lot of tasks, which are sometimes very difficult to cope with not having a well-thought-out plan. To avoid the chaos that leads to stress, you need to make a plan for the day, week, or year. It will keep you calm and organized even during your busiest days.

There are many notebooks and planners on store shelves that can help you to plan your time, but you can make or decorate a planner yourself by using decorative elements, stickers, and accessories.


What is a planner? Main features of planning


A planner is a separate type of diary. It consists of several blocks, each block must be filled in with the appropriate information. This notebook serves as a personal time planner. It may contain the following sections:
  • To-do list for a day/month/year.
  • The set goals and tasks.
  • Trackers of good habits or mood. The tracker is a field divided into sections, which, depending on the completion of the task or the achievement of the goal, must be filled out regularly, by leaving appropriate notes. E.g. there is a water balance tracker during the day, a running or yoga tracker, and so on.
  • Wish lists.
  • Calendar with important dates and events.
  • Pages with your own thoughts, conclusions, and impressions.
  • Important phone numbers.

Why to start and fill in a planner?


NB. A planner is not just a colorful notebook, it is an organizer of your own time. With it, you will forget about late arrivals and postponed cases. Such notebooks motivate you to achieve goals and develop good habits.


Planners design


Keep in mind that a beautiful design will draw even more attention to your planner, so you should take good care of its unique and stylish decoration. In Instagram and Pinterest networks you can find a huge number of ideas for the design of the planner.

Its pages can be designed in the same style, or have completely different designs. People around the world keep notebooks and do it beautifully. It's like a separate kind of art. Finding extraordinary performance patterns on the Internet, you can get inspiration and ideas for designing your personal planner. It is also a good opportunity to improve your creative skills and to demonstrate your own creativity in front of colleagues.

You can diversify the pages and fields of your planner by using markers, felt-tip markers, pencils, or liners. You can also use stickers, pictures, paper inserts and magazine clippings, staples, stickers, and flair buttons.


Where to buy planners accessories


The online store for hobbies and creativity "Fabrika Decoru" offers to purchase everything you need to create planners at affordable wholesale and retail prices. There are ring mechanisms for A5 and A6 formats with chrome and gold plating, as well as stickers (decals) with motivating inscriptions, bright drawings, a list of existing cases and events, typical lists of days of the week and months on the website www.fdeco.eu in the section ALL FOR PLANNERS. In general, all that is needed for a beautiful and stylish decoration of planners and diaries.


In the Planner Covers section, you will find many design options for your planner cover made of eco-leather with gold or silver embossing - an elegant novelty from Fabrika Decoru.

Всё для планеров

UAH

Новинки раздела

Бестселлеры раздела

95 грн.
95 грн.
85 грн.
85 грн.
13 грн.

Все для планеров и ежедневников


Современная жизнь успешного человека невозможна без планирования. Каждый день на нас сваливается множество дел и задач, справиться с которыми без продуманного плана порой очень сложно. Чтобы избежать хаоса и суеты, которые приводят к стрессам, необходимо составлять план дел на день, неделю или год. Это позволить сохранить спокойствие и организованность даже в самые загруженные дни.

На полках магазинов представлено множество записных книг и планеров, которые помогают спланировать свое время, но изготовить или украсить планер можно и самостоятельно, используя декоративные элементы, стикеры и аксессуары. 


Что такое планер? Особенности планирования


Планер – это отдельный вид ежедневника. Он состоит из нескольких блоков, каждый из которых необходимо заполнять соответствующей информацией. Такой блокнот служит личным планировщиком собственного времени. В нем могут быть такие разделы:

  • Список дел на день/месяц/год.

  • Поставленные цели и задачи.

  • Трекеры полезных привычек или настроения. Трекер – это поле, разбитое на участки, которые в зависимости от выполнения задания или достижения цели, необходимо регулярно заполнять, оставляя соответствующие заметки. Например, имеет место трекер соблюдения водного баланса в течение дня, трекер бега или йоги и тд.

  • Списки желаний.

  • Календарь с отметками важных дат и мероприятий.

  • Страницы с собственными мыслями, заключениями и впечатлениями.

  • Важные номера телефонов.


Зачем заводить и заполнять планер?


Стоит отметить, что планер – это не просто красочный блокнот, это организатор собственного времени. С ним вы забудете про опоздания и отложенные дела. Такие книги с записями мотивируют к достижению целей и развитию полезных привычек.


Оформление записной книги


Не стоит забывать, что красивое оформление будет еще больше привлекать внимание к вашему ежедневнику, поэтому стоит позаботиться об его уникальном и стильном украшении. В публикациях сетей Инстаграм и Пинтерест можно найти огромное количество идей для дизайна планера. 

Его страницы могут быть оформлены в одном стилистическом ключе, или иметь абсолютно разный дизайн. Множество людей по всему миру ведут записные книги и делают это красиво. Это словно отдельный вид искусства. Находя в сети неординарные образцы исполнения, можно черпать вдохновение и идеи для оформления личного планера. Также это хорошая возможность улучшить свои творческие навыки и продемонстрировать собственные творческие сполсобности перед коллегами.

Разнообразить страницы и поля собственного ежедневника можно с помощью маркеров, фломастеров, карандашей или лайнеров. Также можно использовать наклейки, картинки, бумажные вставки и вырезки из журналов, скобы, стикеры и фишки.


Где купить украшения для планеров


Интернет-магазин для хобби и творчества "Фабрика Декору" предлагает приобрести оптом и в розницу все необходимое для создания ежедневников и планеров по доступным ценам. На сайте https://www.fdeco.eu/ в разделе Всё для планеров в наличии кольцевые механизмы для форматов А5 и А6 с хромовым и золотым напылением, а также стикеры (наклейки) с мотивационными надписями, лаконичными рисунками, перечнем существующих хобби и увлечений, днями недели - то, что нужно для красивого и стильного украшения планера.