Blanks photo albums

EUR
€2.91
€2.91
€21.82
€21.82
€3.49
€4.65
€3.93
€3.49
€4.65
€2.91

Blank album

A photo album is the best way to store dear memories with love and in interestingly designed album. Specialized stores and photo studios offer dozens of beautiful albums with different cover designs and contents designed for different photo formats. But it's much better to make a photo album with your own hands. It can be carefully stored as a family heirloom or as a gift to loved ones filled with your warmth and care for them.


How to choose a photo album?


The photography industry is constantly developing, new formats of photographs are becoming popular. For example, Polaroid photographs were popular some time ago, and now so-called instaphotos are in trend. Therefore, the producers of photobooks and albums quickly adapt to changes and offer an assortment with parameters that take into account new trends.

If the problem of choosing a photo album as a wedding, graduation or birthday gift is urgent for you, then before buying it you should pay attention to the following criteria:

·         Number of photos that the album can contain. The weight, and thickness of the album depend on how many pockets for photographs every page contains.

·         Format. It depends on personal preference. More small photos of small sizes can be placed on one page, but larger format photos make you eager to have a closer look.

Quality and quantity of album pages. 
·         Pages for photo albums are made of cardstock, high density paper and even recycled materials. The quality of the materials used in the album determines its ability to withstand the destructive force of time.

·         Cover. The same rule works here as for internal pages. The better the cover and the materials used in its production, the longer the album will be preserved. Manufacturers usually try to make covers from durable, dense natural and synthetic materials: plastic, leather and leatherette (eco-leather), thick laminated cardboard or even wood.

·         Decoration of the album cover and internal pages. Traditionally, heavy, monumental classic album covers were made from dense, rough or finely crafted leather. Such albums are quite expensive, and the final price depends on the degree of dressing and quality of the leather used in the production of the album. In addition, leather covers can be inlaid with precious stones or decorated with monograms of various metals. On covers made of leather or leatherette, sometimes hot stamping or laser engraving is used. Manufacturers cover simpler covers with fabric or PVC-based paper, sometimes decorated with bugles, beads, metal charms and other 3D elements.

Nowadays, the assortment of photo albums offered by different manufacturers is varied and huge. If you have enough time to search and an appropriate budget, it is always possible to choose something suitable for yourself or for a gift.

But what to do when you have many photos of different sizes and they are all timed to one significant event in your life or the life of a person to whom you would like to make a special gift? In such a situation, a standard photo album will limit both the number and format of photos that it can be loaded with. In addition, it is not always possible to find on sale the album that will stylistically suit the captured event. There are two options: to order a photo album from a master (which is not cheap) or buy a blank album and make an unforgettable gift with your own hands.


How to make a photo album with your own hands and what is needed for this?


The most difficult thing is to make a base for the required number of inner pages and flyleaves. Firstly, it is necessary to find good quality cardstock of acceptable density for the cover. Secondly, to select the material for the inner pages, which is also a rather complicated task. You can find blank albums on the Fabrika Decoru website of goods for arts and crafts. The section contains blanks of the most popular and widespread formats 30cm x 30cm, 20cm x 20cm, 15cm x 20cm, 15cm x 23cm.

Each blank consists of a cover, an inner block and two flyleaf sheets. The album cover is made of high quality Italian binding cardstock. The inner part consists of a certain number of sheets of bleached cardstock of 400 g / m2 density. The flyleaves are also made of bleached cardstock. Album inner pages are usually 5 mm smaller than a cover.

After the basis of the album has been selected, you should decide on its design and embellishment, select the necessary materials and tools. We also offer you to watch several tutorials that will help you make an album with your own hands:

Necessary materials and tools to create a photo album


·         Blank photo album of the required size;

·         Colored cardstock and scrapbooking paper of selected design and style;

·         Paper or vellum with gold or silver embossing to create page dividers;

·         Fabric or thick paper with a suitable print, leather or leatherette, for making an album cover. Pay your attention that we offer blank albums with ready-made soft fabric and vinyl covers.

·         Die-cut frames of different sizes for photos;

·         Scissors, knife, assembly mat;

·         Glue and double-sided tape;

·         Embellishments (shakers, flair buttons, chipboards, flowers, feathers, etc.);

·         Paints and sprays to create background sheets or make accents.

The main thing is not to over embellish pages of an album and leave enough space for photos. It is also important to remember about the composition, so that the album does not look like a kitsch magazine. When using sprays or paints, it is necessary to correctly combine the colors, shades and tints of the materials. The process of creating a photo album is scrupulous and time-consuming, but it will bring a lot of pleasure, and the result will surely satisfy.


Where to buy blank photo albums?


You can buy blanks for photo albums on the Fabrika Decoru website. Here you will find everything you need to create an original gift. The store offers blanks for photo albums of various formats and with different content. You can make wholesale and retail purchases. We ship to Ukraine, CIS countries and all over the world.

0
0

заготовки для фотоальбомов

Светлая пятница 2020

UAH
80 грн.
80 грн.
600 грн.
600 грн.
96 грн.
128 грн.
108 грн.
96 грн.
128 грн.
80 грн.

Заготовки для фотоальбомов


Фотоальбом – это лучший способ хранить дорогие для памяти воспоминания с любовью и со вкусом оформленной для этого книге-альбоме. В профильных магазинах и фотостудиях можно найти десятки вариантов красивых альбомов с разным дизайном обложек и содержимым, предназначенным для различных форматов фотографий. Но куда лучше изготовить альбом для снимков своими руками. Ведь его можно бережно хранить как семейную реликвию или подарить близкому человеку, передавая свое тепло и заботу о нём.


Как выбрать фотоальбом?


Индустрия фотографии не стоит на месте, становятся популярными другие форматы фотоснимков, например, ранее были популярны фотокарточки полароид, а нынче в моде так называемые инстафото. Поэтому, производители фотокниг и альбомов быстро адаптируются к изменениям и предлагают ассортимент с параметрами, учитывающими новые веяния.

Если для вас актуальна проблема выбора фотоальбома на подарок на свадьбу, выпускной или день рождения, то перед покупкой стоит обратить внимание на следующие критерии:

  • Количество снимков, которое вмещает альбом. От того сколько кармашков для фотографий предусмотрено на листе зависит вес, толщина и объем альбома.

  • Формат. Тут все зависит от личных предпочтений. Маленькие снимки с небольшими размерами можно разместить на одной странице в большем количестве, однако больший формат фотографий вызывает желание остановиться и рассмотреть их получше.
  • Качество и количество листов альбома. Страницы для фотоальбомов изготавливаются из картона, плотной бумаги и даже из переработанного сырья. От качества используемых в альбоме материалов зависит его способность противостоять разрушающей силе времени.
  • Обложка. Здесь работает такое же правило, как и для внутренних страниц. Чем качественнее обложка и используемые при ее производстве материалы, тем лучше сохраниться альбом. Производители обычно стараются изготавливать обложки из прочных, плотных натуральных и синтетических материалов: пластиков, кожи и кожзама (экокожи), плотного ламинированного картона или даже дерева.
  • Оформление обложки альбома и внутренних страниц. Традиционно, обложки тяжелых, монументальных классических альбомов изготавливают из плотной грубой или тонко выделанной кожи. Такие альбомы достаточно дороги, от степени выделки и качества кожи, используемой при производстве альбома, зависит и конечная цена. Кроме того, кожаные обложки могут быть инкрустированы драгоценными камнями или украшены вензелями из различных металлов. На обложках из кожи или кожзама, иногда применяют горячее тиснение или лазерная гравировку. Обложки попроще производители обтягивают тканью или бумагой на ПВХ основе, иногда украшают декором в виде стеклярусов, бусин, металлических скарабеев и других объемных элементов.

На сегодняшний день, ассортимент фотоальбомов, которые предлагаются разными производителями разнообразен и велик, при наличии времени на поиски и соответствующего бюджета, можно подобрать что-то подходящее для себя или на подарок.

Но что же делать, когда у Вас есть множество фотографий разных размеров и все они приурочены одному знаменательному событию в вашей жизни или жизни человека, которому Вы хотели бы сделать особенный подарок? В такой ситуации стандартный фотоальбом будет ограничивать и в количестве и формате снимков, которые можно в него поместить. К тому же, не всегда удается найти в продаже именно тот альбом, который по стилистке будет подходить запечатленному событию. Тут есть два варианта: заказать фотоальбом у мастера (что само по себе не дешевое мероприятие) или купить заготовку и сделать своими руками незабываемый, дорогой сердцу подарок.


Как сделать фотоальбом своими руками и что для этого нужно?


Самое сложное - сделать основу из необходимого количества внутренних листов и форзаца. Во-первых, необходимо найти картон для обложки хорошего качества и приемлемой плотности, во-вторых – подобрать материал для внутренних страниц, что также являет собой нетривиальную задачу. Найти заготовки альбомов можно на сайте производителя товаров для хобби и творчества Фабрика Декору. В разделе представлены заготовки самых популярных и распространенных форматов 30см*30см, 20см*20см, 15см*20см, 15см*23см.

Каждая заготовка состоит из обложки, внутреннего блока и двух листов форзаца. Обложка альбома изготовлена из итальянского переплетного картона высокого качества. Внутренний блок состоит из определенного количества листов выбеленного картона плотностью 400 г/м. Форзацы сделаны также из выбеленного картона. Размер внутренней страницы альбома, как правило, меньше на 5 мм размера обложки.

После того, как выбрана основа альбома, дальше следует определиться с его дизайном и декоративным наполнением, подобрать необходимые материалы и инструменты. Также предлагаем посмотреть несколько мастерклассов, которые помогут сделать альбом своими руками:




Необходимые материалы и инструменты для создания фотоальбома


Главное – не перестараться с декором и оставить место для фотографий. Также важно не забывать о правильной композиции, чтобы альбом не стал похож на китчевый пестрый журнал. При использовании спреев или красок, необходимо правильно сочетать между собой цвета и оттенки материалов. Процесс создания фотоальбома щепетильный и длительный, но принесет море удовольствия при изготовлении, а результат обязательно порадует.


Где купить заготовки фото альбомов?


Купить заготовки для фотоальбомов можно на сайте Фабрики Декору - производителя товаров для творчества и увлечений. Здесь вы найдете все необходимое для создания оригинального подарка. В магазине представлены заготовки для фотоальбомов различного формата и с разным наполнением, которые можно купить оптом и в розницу с доставкой по Украине, странам СНГ и мира.