DIE CUTS AND FRAMES

UAH
NOVELTIES
UAH 42
UAH 42
UAH 42
UAH 42
UAH 42
BESTSELLERS
UAH 28
UAH 40
UAH 42
UAH 42
UAH 42
Hello everyone!Olena (@lena_rukodilnik) is with you today. I would like to share my new magic box made from my favourite collection Peony PassionIt
Hello everyone!Olena (@lena_rukodilnik) is with you today. I want to share with you my mini-album made from the collection Orchid Song.I decorated the
Hello everyone!Olena Karavaieva @lena_rukodilnik is with you today. And I am going to share with you my new cards with gorgeous peonies from my favour

Die cuts for scrapbooking -  wonderful paper embellishments for scrapbook and card making projects


What are scrapbooking die cuts? 


These are images already cut out of thick paper or cardboard, thematically collected in a set. For example, flowers, birds, butterflies from seasonal collections or cute animals: elephants, pandas, chanterelles from children's sets. The basis of the die-cuts is cardboard, thick paper, thin MDF or plastic.

Fabrika Decoru manufactures die-cuts on archival quality paper, with the whiteness of 90% and a density of 250g.m.sq. Safe and non-toxic eco-friendly inks are used for printing. Usually, one side of the die-cut contains a color image, and its opposite side is used for gluing. The size of the figures in each set varies. As a rule, the number of die cuts in a thematic collection set ranges from 40 to 70 pieces.


What are scrapbooking die-cuts used for?


Ready die-cut figures make the process of decorating scrapbooking and cardmaking projects really easy and quick. After all, the images are already carefully cut to the smallest detail, which means there is no need to cut the picture by hand. 
Often, die cuts are used to decorate the covers and pages of photo albums, books, notebooks and planners. It is difficult to do without these figures in cardmaking when creating greeting cards, festive invitations or envelopes. These cool paper shapes are also used to decorate gift boxes and packages, decorate frames for photos. While scrapbook album creation, there are used frames, into which photos and pictures are inserted. Also, die-cuts are used as an element of decorating various items using the decoupage technique.

Scrapbooking die cuts are also indispensable for creating volume and layering in creative works. If you fix the die-cut on double-sided thick tape or glue an insertion made of ordinary thick cardboard, under it, then the result will be amazing 3D volumetric compositions. One of the examples of the implementation of the described technique is a video tutorial on creating a volume postcard box from the "Dreamy baby girl" collection.


Types of die cuts for scrapbook and card making projects


The Fabrika Decoru makes die-cuts and frames for each collection of scrapbooking paper produced. This allows you to harmoniously combine the decor and the main creative work, be it an album or a postcard. Thematically, die cuts are subdivided into the following sets:

 
  • Collections dedicated to special events: birthday, wedding, graduation;
  • Collections of die-cuts for the New Year, Christmas, Easter;
  • Children's collections with cute animals and cartoon characters;
  • Seasonal collections dedicated to the seasons;
  • Collections in custom styles and designs;

Where to buy die cuts and scrapbooking frames


The range of products Fabrika Decoru's scrapbooking store contains everything you need to create amazing, cool scrapbooking projects. There are sets of thematic die-cuts, original color photo frames, and gold-embossed photo frames. These expressive elements will help to decorate a photo album, planner, sketchbook, and turn creative work into an original masterpiece.

Scrapbooking goods, paper, scrapbook blanks, glue, chipboards, paints and other goods for creativity can be bought at affordable prices wholesale and retail in the Fabrika Decoru scrapbooking and creativity store. All products are manufactured using modern technologies and high-quality eco-friendly European materials.

For the convenience of the customers of the store, delivery in a short time is carried out by available postal services all over the world.

0
0

ВЫСЕЧКИ, ВЫРУБКИ, РАМОЧКИ для Скрапбукинга и Хобби

UAH

Новинки раздела

58 грн.
58 грн.
58 грн.
58 грн.
58 грн.

Бестселлеры раздела

58 грн.
35 грн.
84 грн.
58 грн.
29 грн.
Всім привіт! З Вами Лєна (@lena_rukodilnik)І знову я до Вас з новеньким альбомом. На цей раз я його зробила з яскравої різдвяної колекції «Ourwarm Chr
Всем приветик! Совсем скоро начнется череда новогодних праздников, без подарков которых не обойтись! Предлагаем вашему вниманию новогодний светильник,
Всем привет!Самый значимый и долгожданный праздник совсем скоро, готовиться уже надо начинать! Зимнее вдохновение открыло свои ворота и созывает всех

Высечки для скрапбукинга — Незаменимый декор для украшения открыток и страниц в альбомах


Высечки - это уже вырезанные из плотной бумаги или картона, тематически собранные в коллекции изображения. Например, цветы, птицы, бабочки из сезонных коллекций или милые зверята: слонята, пандочки, лисички из детских наборов. Основой высечек  служит картон, плотная бумага, тонкий МДФ или пластик.

Фабрика Декору производит высечки на бумаге архивного качества, белизной 90% и плотностью 250г.м.кв. Для печати используется безопасная и нетоксичная эко краска. Обычно, одна сторона вырубки (так еще называют высечку) содержит цветное изображение, а ее изнанка используется для приклеивания. Размер фигурок в каждом наборе варьируется. Это дает возможность комфортно компоновать их между собой. Как правило, количество фигурок в тематическом наборе-коллекции составляет от 40 до 70 штук.


Высечки для скрапбукинга. Примеры использования


Готовые вырубки упрощают и ускоряют процесс декорирования скрапбукинг работ. Ведь изображения уже аккуратно прорезаны до мельчайших деталей, а значит нет необходимости вырезать картинку вручную. Поэтому творить намного комфортнее и проще.

Зачастую, высечки используют для оформления обложек и страниц фото альбомов, книг, блокнотов и планнеров. Без этих фигурок сложно обойтись в кардмейкинге, при создании открыток, пригласительных и поздравительных конвертов. С их помощью оформляют подарочные коробочки и пакеты, украшают рамочки для фотографий. В создании альбомов используют рамочки-вырубки, в которые вклеивают фотографии и картинки. Также высечки используют как элемент украшения различных предметов в технике декупаж.

Скрапбукинг вырубки также незаменимы для создания объёма и многослойности в творческих работах. Если зафиксировать фигурку на двусторонний толстый скотч или подклеить под нее вставку из обычного картона, который используется в упаковке, то результатом станут потрясающие З-Д объёмные композиции. Одним из примеров реализации описанного приема является видео мастер класс по созданию объемной открытки-коробочки из коллекции "Dreamy baby girl".


Вырубки для скрабукинга и кардмейкинга


Фабрика Декору изготавливает высечки и рамочки к каждой выпускаемой коллекции бумаги для скрапбукинга. Это позволяет гармонично сочетать декор и основную творческую работу, будь то альбом или открытка. По тематике, вырубки подразделяются на следующие наборы:

 

  • Коллекции, посвященные торжественным событиям: дню рождения, свадьбе, выпускному

  • Сборники высечек к Новому году, Рождеству, Пасхе;

  • Детские коллекции с милыми зверятами и мультяшными героями;

  • Сезонные коллекции, посвященные временам года;

  • Коллекции в произвольных стилях и дизайнах;


Украшения и декор для скрапбукинга и творчества


В ассортименте фирменного магазина для скрапбукинга Фабрика Декору присутствует всё необходимое для создания креативных и ярких скрапбукинг работ. В наличии наборы тематических высечек, оригинальных цветных рамочек для фотографий, а также рамочек для фото с золотым тиснением. Эти выразительные элементы помогут украсить фотоальбом, планнер, скетчбук, превратят творческую работу в оригинальный шедевр.

Товары для скрапбукинга, бумагу, заготовки для альбомов, клей, чипборды, краски и другие товары для творчества можно купить по доступным оптовым и розничным ценам в фирменном магазине скрабукинга и творчества Фабрика Декору. Вся продукция изготавливается с применением современных технологий и использованием качественных экологичных европейских материалов.

Для удобства клиентов магазина, доставка в краткие сроки осуществляется всеми доступными почтовыми службами по Украине, СНГ и миру.

5
56