UAH
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27
UAH 27

Hello everyone!Olga @olgageredzhuk is with you today. I want to share with you a spring canvas made on an embroidery hoop.Spring is a period of reviva
Hello everyone!Today Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you. Olga prepared a tutorial on decorating a birdhouse blank. Do not forget that Fabrika D
Hello everyone! Today we are sharing with you an autumn inspiration by our designer Natalia Andreeva. Do not forget that Fabrika Decoru has prepared a

What is Deco Glaze?


Deco glaze is a water-soluble decorative glossy paint for creating the effect of translucent plastic or glass on a hard surface. After drying, the glaze becomes transparent, similar to Murano colored glass. Deco glaze from Fabrika Decoru is used for coloring chipboard, plastic, glass and wood.


How to use Deco glaze


Deco glaze is used in scrapbooking and arts and crafts to create the effect of a colored glossy surface on decorative elements. A spectacular example of this use is the Peony Passion greeting card, in which the central element in the form of an chipboard is covered with black icing.


When applied to transparent plastic or glass, Deco glaze perfectly imitates stained glass paints - it remains transparent and bright. In the project "How to Decorate a Steampunk Organizer", the lenses of the glasses are covered with Deco Aquamarine glaze, and fit perfectly into the overall steampunk style of the original composition.


An effect similar to enamel is obtained if metal elements or details are painted with Deco glaze. If you apply the glaze on an absorbent surface, such as wood, then you should wait for the first layer to dry out and then repeat the application.


The Deco glaze palette consists of 16 bright saturated shades in jars of 30 ml. Thanks to the thin nose, the paint is easy to apply, spreads well, filling the entire surface. You can also use a brush to work with Deco glaze.


On Fabrika Decoru website you can buy Deco glaze acrylic paint with the effect of Murano glass, wholesale and retail with delivery all over the world.

0
0

ДЕКО ГЛАЗУРЬ для скрапбукинга и творчества

UAH
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.
27 грн.

Здравствуйте, с вами Ярмусевич Светлана. К этапу #бумажныйнг_2этап я подготовила шоколадницы из заготовки от Фабрики Декору. В работе я использовал
Всем привет!Сегодня с Вами Ольга Гереджук @olgageredzhuk, я подготовила ёлочные игрушки в виде медальонов. Зима радует тем, что уже скоро праздники и
Привет, привет!С вами сегодня я, Андреева Наталья/Наверно это будет моя последняя осенняя работа в этом году.В это раз артборд.Захотелось сделать инте

Что такое Деко глазурь?


Деко глазурь –водорастворимая декоративная глянцевая краска для создания на твердой поверхности эффекта полупрозрачного пластика или стекла. После высыхания, глазурь становится прозрачной, похожей на муранское цветное стекло. Деко глазурь от Фабрики Декору применяется для окрашивания чипборда, пластика, стекла и дерева.


Особенности применения Деко глазури.


Деко глазурь применяется в скрапбукинге и прикладном творчестве для создания эффекта цветной глянцевой поверхности на декоративных элементах. Эффектным примером такого использования является открытка Peony Passion, в которой центральный элемент в виде ажурного чипборда покрыт черной глазурью.

При нанесении на прозрачный пластик или стекло, Деко глазурь превосходно имитирует витражные краски – она остается прозрачной и яркой. В работе "Как задекорировать органайзер в стиле стимпанк", стекла очков покрыты Деко глазурью оттенка Аквамарин, и прекрасно вписываются в общий стимпанк стиль оригинальной композиции.

Эффект подобно эмали получается, если покрасить Деко глазурью металлические элементы или детали. Если же наносить глазурь на впитываемую поверхность, например, дерево, то следует дождаться высыхания первого слоя и повторить нанесение.

Палитра Деко глазури состоит из 16 ярких насыщенных оттенков по 30 мл в баночке. Благодаря тонкому носику, краска просто наносится, хорошо растекается, заполняя всю поверхность. Для работы с Деко глазурью так же можно использовать кисть.


На сайте производителя Фабрики Декору можно купить Деко Глазурь - акриловую краску с  эффектом муранского стекла, оптом и в розницу с доставкой по Украине, странам СНГ и всему миру.

4
0