СHIPBOARD EMBELLISHMENTS FOR SCRAPBOOKING and CARD MAKING

СHIPBOARD EMBELLISHMENTS FOR SCRAPBOOKING and CARD MAKING

USD
NOVELTIES
$0.81
$0.81
$0.81
$0.81
$0.81
BESTSELLERS
$0.89
$4
$0.81
Hello everyone!Dina Sahrai is ahring with you inspiration today. I decided to create a wreath from scratch using different materials from Fabrika Deco
Hello everybody! Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you today. I would like to share with you my inspiration in the form of the "Happy Moments
Hello everybody! Today Olga Geredzhuk @olgageredzhuk is with you, and my inspiration in the form of the "Pumpkin" art board, created using t

Chipboard embellishments are elegant decorations for your postcards, album pages and scrapbooking projects


The concept of chipboard embellishments comes from the English language and is associated with a figure or shape cut from beer or pressed cardboard. In turn, beer cardboard is made from cellulose, wood pulp, consisting of many thin layers. It is lightweight and, unlike bookbinding, with the same sheet thickness, has a low density. This type of cardboard is called "beer" because it is mainly used for the manufacture of coasters - in simple words, coasters for a beer mug. Thanks to its ability to absorb moisture well, like a sponge, you will see beautiful squares of beer cardboard in many bars and restaurants.

Recently, this type of cardboard has found its application not only in brewing but also in creativity, because it is easy to be cut with an ordinary knife or scissors. It is easy to cut out the most uncomplicated figures and shapes from beer cardboard, which is highly appreciated by hand-made artists. However, you should be very careful when handling beer cartons. This is because it does not have the same flexibility as regular dense types of cardboard. When you try to bend a piece made of beer cardboard, delamination may occur at the fracture site or it will simply burst.

That is why Fabrika Decoru uses a different kind of cardboard as the basis for its own chipboard embellishments production. Instead of beer cardboard, a dense, high-quality, non-corrugated multilayer cardboard with a thickness of 1.3 mm is used. It does not absorb moisture, soak or degrade with water-based paints, sprays, or adhesives. The main advantage of Fabrika Decoru chipboard embellishments lies in different colors of each side: on the one hand, it is milky, and on the other, brown craft. This means that in creative projects, the chipboard can be used in accordance with the design: either a classic beige top or craft, which looks natural in vintage works and eco-style. The range also includes chipboard embellishments with black, gold, and silver surfaces.


How are chipboard embellishments made?


As mentioned above, chipboard embellishments can be cut by hand, but this process is tedious and requires accuracy, patience, and strength. Exposure and calmness may be enough to cut out one or two chipboards, but if you constantly use them in your work, then there is only one way - to buy chipboard in a store at low prices from the manufacturer.

It should be noted that chipboard embellishments are usually made by several widespread methods: large quantities of chipboards of simple shape are made using crucible presses. To produce them with many curls and fine lines, CNC laser machines or plotters are used, specially designed for cutting thick paper and cardboard.


Where and how are chipboard embellishments used?


The chipboard embellishments have become one of the most popular products in the world of creativity, but many novice craftsmen can wonder how and where it would be appropriate to use chipboards in their work. In fact, there is nothing complicated about it, for example, chipboard embellishments frames and corners are logical to be used for framing photographs in albums. In addition, based on the theme of the album - wedding or travel, you can pick up accents in the form of hearts, stars, or outlines of a sea anchor, an airplane, or a beach with palm trees. Use word and letter chipboards to title pages, sign individual photos with them, or set up phrases.

The chipboard embellishments are highly appreciated in scrapbooking for the production of postcards, albums, invitations, and other hand-made products. Due to their thickness, the figures glued to the base stand out noticeably above its surface. As a result, they draw more attention to the work than die-cut or other flat decorations. Due to the high quality and density of the cardboard used in Fabrika Decoru chipboards, they can be painted with aqua ink, sprays, acrylic paint, structural paints, deco gels, and mousses, decorated with glitter or embossing powders. Elements from any chipboard embellishments set can be glued together to create multi-layered volumetric compositions.

To securely fix chipboards on paper, cardboard, or other clean surfaces, we recommend using “ Universal ” or “ Professional binding glue " from the assortment of Fabrika Decoru.


The size and shape of chipboard embellishments


In the assortment of the manufacturer of goods for hobby and creativity Fabrika Decoru, you can find several thousand chipboards of any theme, shape, and size. There are even very large mega chipboards available that can be used to create shakers or large volumetric compositions, as well as decorate large surfaces such as photo album covers, canvases, boxes, or gift cases. Among the most popular are chipboards selected by subject matter, the name of the scrapbook collection, as well as familiar shapes in the form of images and associations: hearts, flowers, clouds, curls, frames, phrases, memes, frequently used words and letters, and much more.

In the Chipboard embellishments section of the catalog, the following sets selected by the subject are presented:

Megachipboards - very large chipboard embellishments;

Children's chipboards - for decorating albums for newborns, mother's treasures;

Chipboards men's collections - for decorating albums, postcards for men;

Chipboards culinary collection - for decorating recipe books and culinary albums;

Chipboards dedicated to wedding, relationships and love;

Chipboards objects and element sets;

Chipboards dedicated to the holidays: New Year, Christmas, Valentine's Day, March 8, birthday;

Chipboards with floral ornaments and motifs on natural themes;

Chipboards laces and frames collections;

Inscription chipboards, word and letter chipboards. 


Buy chipboard embellishments


Fabrika Deсoru shop presents a collection of more than 2000 sets of chipboard embellishments of different colors made from high-quality dense cardboard. Site visitors always have the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the assortment, place an order and buy chipboards wholesale and retail with delivery all over the world.


0
0

Новинки раздела

19 грн.
19 грн.
18.5 грн.
15.5 грн.
19.5 грн.

Бестселлеры раздела

116 грн.
84 грн.
65 грн.
107 грн.
87 грн.

Что такое чипборд и из чего он сделан?


Понятие чипборд пришло из английского языка и ассоциируется с фигурой или формой, вырезанной из пивного или прессованного картона. В свою очередь, пивной картон изготавливается из целлюлозной, древесной массы, состоящей из множества тонких слоев. Он легкий и в отличии от переплетного, при той же толщине листа, имеет низкую плотность. Данный вид картона получил название «пивной» поскольку, в основном, используется для изготовления бирдекелей – простыми словами, подставок под пивную кружку. Благодаря способности хорошо впитывать влагу, словно губка, Вы увидите красивые квадраты-подложки из пивного картона во многих барах и ресторанах.

С недавних пор, данный вид картона нашел свое применение не только в пивоварении, но и в творчестве, ведь он легко режется обычным ножом или ножницами. Из пивного картона легко вырезать самые незамысловатые фигурки и формы, что высоко ценится рукодельницами и мастерами хенд мейда. Однако, работать с пивным картоном следует очень аккуратно. А всё потому, что он не имеет той же гибкости, как и обычные, плотные виды картона. При попытке согнуть деталь из пивного картона, на месте излома может возникнуть расслоение или он попросту лопнет.

Именно поэтому Фабрика Декору использует другой вид кардборда, как основы для собственного производства чипбордов. Вместо пивного картона, используется плотный, качественный, не гофрированный многослойный картон толщиной 1.3мм. Он не впитывает влагу, не размокает и не разрушается под действием красок, спреев или клея на водной основе. Главное преимущество чипбордов Фабрики декору кроится в разных цветах каждой из сторон: с одной – он молочного цвета, а с другой – коричневый крафт. Это означает, что в творческих проектах чипборд можно использовать в соответствии с дизайном: либо классический бежевый топ, либо крафт, который органично смотрится в винтажных работах и эко-стиле. В ассортименте также представлены чипборды с черной, золотой и серебряной поверхностью.

 

Как изготавливаются чипборды?


Как уже писалось выше, чипборд можно вырезать вручную, однако этот процесс утомителен, требует аккуратности, терпения и силы. Выдержки и спокойствия, может быть, и хватит на то, чтобы вырезать один-два чипборда, но если Вы их постоянно используете в работах, то путь здесь только один – купить чипборд в магазине по низким ценам от производителя.

Нужно отметить, что чипборды обычно изготавливаются несколькими широко распространенными методами: большие тиражи несложных по форме чибордов делаются с помощью прессов-тигелей. Для производства ажурного чипборда с множеством завитков и тонких линий используются лазерные ЧПУ станки или плоттеры, специально предназначенные для резки плотной бумаги и картона.

 

Где и как применяются чипборды?


Чипборд стал одним из самых популярных продуктов в мире творчества, но многие начинающие мастера задаются вопросом, как и где будет уместно употребить чипборды в своих работах. На самом деле, в этом нет ничего сложного, например, чипборды рамки и уголки логично применить для обрамления фотокарточек в альбомах. Кроме того, исходя из тематики альбома – свадебный он или о путешествиях, можно подобрать акценты в виде сердечек, звезд или контуров морского якоря, самолета или пляжа с пальмами. Чипборды слова и буквы используйте для того, чтобы озаглавить странички, подписать ими отдельные фотографии или составить фразы.

Чипборд востребован в скрапбукинге при изготовлении открыток, альбомов, пригласительных и других хенд мейд изделий. За счет своей толщины, приклеенные к основанию фигурки, заметно выделяются над его поверхностью. Благодаря этому они привлекают больше внимания к работе, нежели высечки или другой плоский декор. Благодаря высокому качеству и плотности картона, который используется в чипбордах Фабрика Декору, они могут быть раскрашены аква чернилами, спреями, акриловой краской, структурными красками, деко-гелями и муссами, оформлены с помощью глиттера или пудрами для эмбоссинга. Элементы из любого набора чипбордов можно склеивать друг с другом, создавая многослойные объемные композиции.

Чтобы надежно зафиксировать чипборды на бумаге, картоне или другой чистой поверхности, рекомендуем использовать клей «Универсальный» или «Профессиональный переплёт» из ассортимента Фабрики Декору.

 

Размер и формы чипбордов


В ассортименте производителя товаров для хобби и творчества Фабрика Декору можно найти несколько тысяч чипбордов любой тематики, формы и размеров. В наличии есть даже очень большие мега чипборды, которые можно использовать для создания шейкеров или больших объемных композиций, а также для украшения больших поверхностей, например, обложек фотоальбомов, холстов, боксов или футляров для подарков. Среди самых популярных, это чипборды подобранные по тематике, названию коллекции скрапбумаги, а также всем привычные формы в виде образов и ассоциаций: сердечки, цветы, облака, завитки, рамки, фразы, мемы, часто употребляемые слова и буквы и многое другое.

В разделе каталога Чипборды, представлены следующие подобранные по тематике наборы:

Мегачипборды – чипборды очень больших размеров;

Детские чипборды - для оформления альбомов новорожденных, маминых сокровищ;

Мужские наборы чипбордов - для офрмления альбомов, открыток для мужчин;

Кулинарные чипборды - для оформления книг рецептов и кулинарных альбомов;

Чипборды посвященные свадьбе, отношениям и любви;

Чипборды предметы и объекты;

Чипборды, посвященные праздникам: Новому году, Рождеству, День св.Валентина, 8 марта, дню рождения;

Чипборды с флористическими орнаментами и мотивами на природные темы;

Чипборды завитки и рамки;

Чипборды надписи, чипборды слова и буквы;

 

Купить чипборды

Магазин Fabrika Deсoru представляет коллекцию из более чем 2000 наборов чипбордов разных цветов из плотного, качественного картона. У посетителей сайта всегда есть возможность ознакомиться с ассортиментом, оформить заказ и купить чипборды оптом и в розницу с доставкой по Украине, странам СНГ и миру.