SHABBY CHALK PASTES for texture painting, mixed media and creativity

UAH
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64
UAH 64

Hello everyone! Today we are sharing with you botanical inspiration by Sveta @lana.gardenLet's see aht Sveta tells about her inspiration: "To
Hello everyone! Today we are sharing with you a real winter project created by our designer Ekaterina Suprun.Do not forget that Fabrika Decoru has pre
Hello everyone!Today we are sharing with you a gorgeous canvas created by our designer Lena KaravaievaLet's see what Lena says about her inspirati

SHABBY CHALK PASTES 


Texture Shabby chalk pastes from Fabrika Decoru are unique colored pastes with a silky texture to create a matte shabby relief in the most popular pastel shades. The pastes are designed to create the final volumetric accents on canvases, boxes, organizers, furniture, and other decorative items.
The pastes line includes 24 colors, which repeat the colors of the famous Shabby velour paints.


How to work with Shabby chalk paste


Now it is even easier to create volumetric patterns and collages using the mixed media technique and decoupage. Shabby chalk pastes have a plastic structure, they are moderately thick and elastic, perfectly keep their shape, do not flow under the stencil, and after drying you will have an even, voluminous pattern with a matte, silky surface. After drying, the pastes can be easily sanded. The silky texture of the pastes allows to create a gradient effect. As a result, you can get a smooth flow of one color into another with intermediate shades right when applied through a stencil. After drying, the color of the pastes becomes 2 tones lighter, but after applying any transparent medium from Fabrika Decoru or varnish, the color becomes brighter and richer again. A topcoat with varnish is required if the decorated surface will be actively used and in contact with moisture.


To make it convenient to work with various tools, the pastes are packed in plastic, transparent jars with a wide neck. The capacity of the jar is 150 ml. To apply the paste, you can use a silicone brush, a palette knife or a simple plastic card. Shabby chalk paste dries quickly, so do not keep the jar open for a long time. After finishing work, wipe the neck of the jar with a damp cloth and tightly close the lid together with the safety membrane. This will keep the paste in working condition for a long time.


Shabby chalk pastes for texture painting are sold at affordable prices; they are easy to work with for both professionals and beginners who are taking their first steps in applied art. Pastes for creating volumetric patterns and collages can be bought in the Fabrika Decoru store wholesale and retail at manufacturer's prices with delivery throughout Ukraine and worldwide.


0
0

МЕЛОВЫЕ ШЕББИ ПАСТЫ ДЛЯ СКРАПБУКИНГА, ТВОРЧЕСТВА И ХОББИ

UAH
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.
64 грн.

Привет-привет, друзья! Сегодня я, Света @lana.garden, пришла к вам с последней работой для блога Фабрики Декору. Эти 2 года совместного творчества был
Привет, волшебные феи! Я не просто так к вам обращаюсь, ведь мы, люди творческие, под Новы год создаем столько невероятной красоты, что можем вправе н
Всем привет! С Вами Лена (@lena_rukodilnik) Сегодня я к Вам с новым вдохновением в виде веселого ярко-жолтого холста с котиками) Я очень люблю кошек,

Текстурные шебби пасты Shabby chalk paste


Текстурные пасты Shabby chalk от Фабрики Декору - это уникальные цветные пасты с шелковистой текстурой для создания матового, шебби рельефа в самых востребованных пастельных оттенках. Пасты разработаны, для создания финальных объемных акцентов на холстах, шкатулках, органайзерах, мебели и других предметах декора.

В линейке представлены 24 цвета, которые повторяют по цветовой гамме любимые всеми краски Шебби велюр.


Как работать с пастами Shabby chalk paste


  Теперь создавать объемные узоры и коллажи в технике микс-медиа и декупаж еще проще. Пасты Shabby chalk имеют пластичную структуру, они в меру густые и эластичные, прекрасно держат форму, не затекают под трафарет, а после высыхания вас ждёт ровный, объёмный узор с матовой, шелковистой поверхностью. После высыхания пасты прекрасно шлифуются. Шелковистая текстура паст позволяет создавать эффект градиента. В результате, вы можете получить плавное перетекание одного цвета в другой с промежуточными оттенками прямо при нанесении через трафарет. При высыхании цвет паст становится на 2 тона светлее, но после нанесения любого прозрачного медиума от Фабрики Декору или лака цвет снова становится ярче и насыщеннее. Если декорируемая поверхность будет активно использоваться и контактировать с влагой, то финишное покрытие лаком обязательно.

  Для того, чтобы было удобно работать различными инструментами, пасты расфасованы в пластиковые, прозрачные баночки с широким горлышком. Ёмкость баночки 150 мл. Для нанесения пасты можно использовать силиконовую кисть, мастихин или простую пластиковую карточку. Паста Shabby chalk быстро сохнет, поэтому не держите банку долго в открытом виде. После окончания работы протрите горлышко банки влажной салфеткой и плотно закройте крышку вместе с предохранительной мембраной. Это позволит сохранить пасту в рабочем состоянии на долгое время.

  Текстурные пасты Shabby chalk продаются по доступным ценам, с ними легко работать как профессионалам, так и начинающим, делающим первые шаги в прикладном творчестве. Пасты для создания объемных узоров и коллажей можно купить в магазине Фабрика Декору оптом и в розницу по ценам производителя с доставкой по Украине и всему миру без ограничений.

23
283