Pictures for decorating

UAH

Pictures for decoration

 

The art of decor, hobbies and hand-made are becoming more and more popular. Many craftsmen find their vocation in creativity and arts and crafts. The key to succeed in making a beautiful and exciting creative project is in its uniqueness.

Therefore, to make albums, greeting cards, planners, sketchbooks and many other projects created on your own unique, we suggest diversifying them with pictures for decoration.

 

Scrapbooking. Features

 

Scrapbooking is a type of arts and crafts where a master can show his uniqueness and skills. In The word ‘scrapbooking’ is of the English origin Initially, notebooks and albums were decorated in this style.

But currently the trend is developing so rapidly that craftsmen make greeting cards, gift boxes, calendars and many other beautiful scrapbooking projects.

Those who have just started their journey to a scrapbooking world ask the question "where and how to start my journey?" It should be said that beautifully designed project is labor consuming and requires many tools and materials. Therefore, it is worth starting your activity as a handmade master by studying the necessary materials and tools. For scrapbooking, the following materials are required:

  • Paper. Kraft, decorative, cardboard - everything is suitable for a beginner.

  • Embellishments. These are required components. Without them, the result will not be perfect. With the help of embellishments, you can achieve originality and uniqueness of your project.

  • Ribbons. Satin, corrugated, chiffon, narrow, wide, lace - everything is needed. With their help, you can make bows and stripes to embellish a project.

  • Pictures for decoration. One of the must-haves in scrapbooking. Thanks to these die cut images, you can easily create a unique project.

 

What are pictures for decoration?

 

Pictures for decoration are cardboard or paper sheets with elements, theme-based drawings or letterings applied to the surface. To make your project look unique, just cut a suitable image out and adhere it to the project.

The choice of such pictures is endless: they are sold in sheets and in sets. These can be single images or whole strips with illustrations.

The subjects of images vary a lot: images of animals, birds, fish, congratulatory inscriptions, pictures with insects and amphibians - anything that can make your project unique.

 

Where to buy such pictures? 

 

Scrapbooking pictures for decoration are sold in Fabrika Decoru online arts and crafts store. They can be purchased at wholesale and retail competitive prices. In our store, you will find images of various subjects and colors that can be used as embellishments in any creative project. You can get acquainted with the variety of pictures for decoration on our website.

0
0

картинки для декорирования

Spring_sale_RU

UAH
7.2 грн.9 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
6.4 грн.8 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.
7.2 грн.9 грн.

Картинки для декорирования


Искусство декора, хобби и хендмейд с каждым днем становятся всё более популярными. Множество мастеров находят отдушину и свое призвание в творчестве и креативности. Залогом же успеха в получении красивой, захватывающей творческой работы является ее оригинальность. 

Поэтому, чтобы созданные своими руками альбомы, открытки, планеры, скетчбуки и многие другие декоративные работы были уникальными, предлагаем разнообразить их картинками для декорирования. 


Скрапбукинг. Особенности


Скрапбукинг – это направление творчества, в котором мастер может проявить свою уникальность и мастерство. В переводе английского языка scrap означает «вырезка», а book– «книга». Изначально в этом стиле декорировались записные книги, альбомы и блокноты. 

Но сейчас направление настолько стремительно начало развиваться, что мастера изготавливают открытки, упаковочные коробки для подарков, декор календарей и множество других красивых изделий в стиле скрапбукинга. 

Многие новички задаются вопросом «с чего начать свой путь в мир скрабукинга?». Следует отметить, что красивый дизайн изделий стоит большого труда и требует множество инструментов и материалов. Поэтому начать свою работу в качестве мастера хендмейда стоит с изучения необходимых материалов, компонентов и инструментария. Для работ в стиле скрапбукинга необходимы следующие материалы:

  • Бумага. Крафтовая, декоративная, картон – все это подойдет для начинающего мастера.

  • Украшения. Это обязательные компоненты. Без них результат не будет безупречным. С помощью украшений можно добиться оригинальности и уникальности изделий. 

  • Ленты. Атласные, гофрированные, шифоновые, узкие, широкие, кружевные – понадобятся все. С их помощью можно изготавливать бантики и полоски и для декора поделок.

  • Картинки для декорирования. Один из обязательных элементов для скрапбукинга. Благодаря вырезкам с таких картинок вы легко создадите уникальный дизайн любого изделия.


Что такое картинки для декорирования?


Картинки для декорирования – это картонные или бумажные листы с нанесенными на поверхность элементами дизайна, тематическими рисунками или надписями. Чтобы добавить в свою работу оригинальности, достаточно вырезать подходящее изображение и приклеить вырезку к работе.

Выбор таких картинок очень велик: они продаются поштучно и наборами. Это могут быть отдельные изображения или целые полосы с иллюстрациями. 

Тематика картинок также может быть самой разнообразной: изображение животных, птиц, рыб, поздравительные надписи, картинки с насекомыми и земноводными – здесь изображено все, что может хоть как-то разнообразить работу.


Где купить такие картинки?


  Интернет магазин Фабрика Декору предлагает приобрести картинки для декорирования оптом и в розницу по выгодным ценам. Здесь вы найдете изображения различной тематики и цветовой гаммы, которые подойдут в качестве украшений для любой творческой работы или декоративного объекта. Ознакомиться с ассортиментом картинок для декорирования можно на нашем сайте. 

0
0