USD
$2
$0.47
$1.61
$2.39
$1.75
$2.56
$1.61
$2.39
$1.75
$2.39
$2.56

Hello everyone!Today Kamilla Konstantinova @_kamilla_konstantinova_ is with you. I am going to share my new canvas in the shape of a unicorn, which wi
Hello everyone!Today we are sharing a useful tutorial made by our designer Yelena Yushchenko on how to decorate plywood organizers with our new produc
Today we are sharing with you a mystic inspiration by our designer Svetlana Yarmusevich. Do not forget that Fabrika Decoru has prepared a bonus for y

Decoupage materials

Decoupage is a modern technique for decorating furniture, such as tables and chairs, kitchen utensils and crockery, night lights and chandeliers, which is becoming increasingly popular due to the availability and possibilities of new materials that allow you to show your creativity as brightly as possible. This technique involves transferring images from thin paper or napkins designed specifically for decoupage on various surfaces. It can be furniture, wooden, glass or metal surfaces of everyday items. Decor and interior objects decorated in decoupage technique look extraordinary and very original.


What do you need for decoupage?


Upgrading the interior can begin with individual items, and here decoupage plays an important role. It often happens that a person who tries to master this technique is not a master, but at the same time has a great desire to create something beautiful and unusual with his own hands. Decoupage, as a way of decorating, does not require special talents, numerous financial investments, as well as special time costs.

Everyone can master the decoupage technique, because its essence is to create applications on various objects. The main thing here is perseverance, patience, a little imagination - and you will definitely get a real piece of art.

In order to start creating unique decoupage compositions, you will need to:

1. Select an object to which the images will be transferred. To begin with, it is better to choose simple, uncomplicated objects with a flat surface so as not to complicate the task and get a decent result that you will not be ashamed of to demonstrate to friends and acquaintances or even show a photo on Instagram.

2. Choose an image that will become an application and will be transferred to the decoration object. It can even be a simple patterned napkin or a special decoupage card, which is sold in the Fabrika Decoru online store.

3. Scissors and glue for decoupage, as well as brushes for applying glue, matte or glossy varnish to cover the finished product with it.

 

What materials are used for decoupage?


The Fabrika Decoru store offers a wide range of decoupage materials that will help in the implementation of the most extraordinary creative ideas:

o   The craquelure medium is necessary to create visible artistic cracks on the hard surfaces of the product. It is these cracks that give the object a vintage effect and a special style characteristic of the era of King Louis XVI, when this technique was very common and popular.

o   Texture pastes of different types, for example - "Crystal Shimmering Ice" or "Crystal Blue Ice" and will help create the effect of flickering and transfusion of frost on New Year or Christmas toys.

o   In the assortment of Fabrika Decoru store you will also find an unusual material - bituminous primer. This is not a mistake and not an allegorical name, because it is a natural material that allows you to age, make the paper surface more vintage. Also, bitumen will help to blacken the transparent streaks that occur after the formation of a crackle effect on the surface.

o   Matte or glossy acrylic varnish for decoupage. This material will help to ennoble and strengthen your product, give it the effect of completeness.

All materials presented on the website of the Fabria Decoru store are non-toxic and harmless for use in creativity.

 

Buy materials for decoupage


You can buy any product for working in the decoupage technique in the Factory Decoru brand store. Here you can find many items that inspire making new creative interior objects. Welcome to the bright world of creativity, where every thing is not just a product, but a piece of soul and warmth.

By choosing the Fabrika Decoru store, you get first-class service, free consultation on any product item, fast delivery if necessary, and the best prices. Happy shopping!

0
0

материалы для декупажа

44 грн.
30 грн.
30 грн.
30 грн.
12 грн.
40 грн.
60 грн.
45 грн.
65 грн.
40 грн.
60 грн.
45 грн.
60 грн.
130 грн.

Материалы для декупажа


Декупаж - современная техника по украшению предметов мебели, например, столов и стульев, кухонной утвари и посуды, ночных светильников и люстр, которая становится все более популярной, за счет доступности и возможностей новых материалов, позволяющих проявлять свои творческие способности еще ярче. Эта техника подразумевает перенесение изображений с тонкой бумаги или салфеток, предназначенных специально для декупажа на различные поверхности. Это может быть мебель, деревянные, стеклянные или металлические поверхности предметов повседневного использования. Декор и интерьерные объекты с применением декупажной техники выглядят незаурядно и очень оригинально. 


Что нужно для декупажа?


Облагораживание интерьера может начинаться с отдельных предметов и здесь на помощь приходит именно декупаж. Не редко выходит так, что человек, который пробует овладеть данной техникой не является мастером, но при этом имеет огромное желание создавать что-то красивое и необычное своими руками. Декупаж, как способ декорирования не требует наличия особых талантов, многочисленных финансовых вложений, а также особых временных затрат.

Осилить технику Декупаж под силу каждому, ведь ее смысл заключается в создании аппликации на различных предметах. Здесь главное усидчивость, терпение, немного фантазии – и у Вас обязательно получится настоящий предмет искусства. 


Для того, чтобы начать создавать уникальные композиции в технике декупаж, вам потребуется:


  1. выбрать объект, на который будут переноситься изображения. Для начала, лучше выбирать простые несложной формы предметы с ровной поверхностью, чтобы не усложнять задачу и получить достойный результат, который не стыдно будет продемонстрировать друзьям и знакомым или даже показать фото в Инстаграме. 
  2. Подобрать изображение, которое станет аппликацией и будет переноситься на объект декорирования. Это может быть даже простая салфетка с узором или специальная декупажная карта, которые продается в интернет магазине Фабрика Декору. 
  3. Ножницы и клей для декупажа, а также кисточки для нанесения клея, матовый или глянцевый лак для покрытия им уже готового изделия.

 

Какие материалы используются для декупажа?


Магазин Фабрика Декору предлагает богатый ассортимент материалов для декупажа, которые помогут в воплощении самых неординарных творческих идей:

  • Кракелюрный медиум, необходим для создания характерных художественных трещин на твердых поверхностях изделия. Именно эти трещинки придают предмету эффект винтажности и особенный стиль, характерный для эпохи короля Людовика XVI во времена которого эта техника была весьма распространена и популярна.
  • Текстурная паста разных видов, например - «Хрустальная мерцающий лед» или «Хрустальная голубой лед» и помогут создать эффект мерцания и переливания инея на Новогодних или Рождественских игрушках.
  • В ассортименте магазина Фабрика Декору Вы также найдете необычный материал – битумный праймер. Это не ошибка и не иносказательное название, ведь это природный материал, который позволяет состарить, сделать более винтажной поверхность бумаги.  Также битум поможет сделать черными прозрачные прожилки, которые возникают после образования эффекта кракле на поверхности.
  • Матовый или глянцевый акриловый лак для декупажа. Этот материал поможет облагородить и укрепить ваше изделие, придать ему эффект завершенности. 

Все материалы, представленные на сайте магазина Фабриа Декору, нетоксичны и безвредны для использования в творчестве.

 

Купить материалы для декупажа


Приобрести любой товар, для работы в технике декупаж можно в фирменном магазине “Фабрика Декору”. У нас вы сможете найти множество деталей, вдохновляющих на создание новых творческих, интерьерных объектов. Добро пожаловать в яркий мир творчества, где каждая вещь - это не просто товар, а частичка души и тепла.

Выбирая магазин “Фабрика Декору”, вы получаете первоклассный сервис, бесплатную консультацию по любой товарной позиции, быструю доставку при необходимости и лучшие цены. Приятных покупок!